Reviews from our customers (1680 reviews)

We recently asked our customers to evaluate our products and services. Here are the reviews we received grouped by type of imprint:


img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great!
Clinton, Sherwood Park AB
July 18, 2018

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great working with you again this year
Lesley, Brockville ON
July 17, 2018

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Quick and efficient. Pleasure to deal with.
Brian, Hillsburgh ON
July 16, 2018

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We were very pleased with the promo golf balls, they look great!
Drew, Gormley ON
July 13, 2018

img

4.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Customer Service is great!! but the our logo is too small on the ball.
Ke, markham ON
July 6, 2018

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Product always ships so fast, and customer service is great!
Anh, Ottawa ON
July 4, 2018

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Really helpful with logo layout , fast efficient no B.S. firm to deal with , we wont look anywhere else again....PERIOD! . Highly recommend them, and the 5 stars was very easy to grade them on .
ROBERT, AIRDRIE AB
July 4, 2018

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


excellent... have used multiple times
Safder, Brampton ON
July 4, 2018

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH
Steve, Woodstock ON
July 4, 2018

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Super fast, exactly what I wanted. No second guessing, it was great. And the review email showed me exactly what I was getting. Will order again. Thank you for the great work!
James, ottawa ON
July 4, 2018

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Livre et performe selon ses engagements.
Gilles, Boisbriand QC
June 21, 2018

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


It was very easy to order and quick to receive our product. Very impressed with this service.
Chris, Victoria BC
June 18, 2018

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Nous avons eu nos balles à temps. Service à la clientèle nous a guidé tout le long du parcours d'achat. Merci!
Olga, Boucherville QC
June 18, 2018

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Thanks for the Quick turnaround
Derek, Surrey BC
June 15, 2018

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I highly recommend Promo Golf Ball Canada to anyone looking to make customized golf balls. My experience beat all my expectations. The service was top notch and my emails were responded to within minutes, sometimes sooner. The printing quality was exceptional, even though I only provided them with a very low resolution logo. They went out of their way to try to find me a better logo as well. Finally, for the 100 dozen I ordered, I highly doubt anyone would have beat the price I paid either. THRILLED and will use again next year!
Mark, London ON
June 14, 2018

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Not at all what anyone would call a computer expert. Heard about this site and on an impulse went for it. Logo was perfectly printed on ball. Came on time and was notified along the way as to the status of the order. No surprises. Just that good. - THX
Terry, Prince George BC
June 14, 2018

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Good & fast service, good price and ease to get order done. What can we expect more!!!
Jean-Francois, Airdrie AB
May 30, 2018

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Very happy with the final product and quick shipment, thank you. Justin
Justin, Winnipeg MB
May 28, 2018

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Everything went as planned. We received our order well ahead of our deadline. Thanks for all your help!!
Brent, Vancouver BC
May 28, 2018

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


From the word 'Go' it was nothing short of a perfect transaction! Fast and pristine workmanship. Love the balls. My company was very happy with the logo and how fast they were delivered. We will be purchasing again!!! Thanks PromoGolfBall. Barry Advance Millwrights Inc.
Barry, Elmira ON
May 27, 2018

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Product is excellent, graphics department was easy to work with, product was received in record time. Very happy.
Rodney / Cindy, Everett ON
May 17, 2018

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Thank you- everything was delivered as promised with the order.
Gary, Victoria BC
April 26, 2018

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Highly recommended, fast shipping and price of balls was great
Steven, Regina SK
April 25, 2018

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We were tight for a deadline order and PromoGolfBall Canada came through for us. Exceptional Customer Service will definitely be using them in the future again. Thanks again.
Marlene, Calgary AB
April 21, 2018

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I have used PromoGolfBall Canada several times in the past, both as a corporate as well as an individual customer. I have always been extremely satisfied with the quality results, timeliness, price and customer attention that this fine firm provides. I highly recommend PromoGolffBall.com for all your custom golf ball needs! Scott Mackenzie
Scott, Toronto ON
April 5, 2018

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Thanks for your assistance; very much appreciated!
Greg, Seba Beach AB
March 19, 2018

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great service thanks !
Martin, Laval QC
December 23, 2017

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The timing for the order and the customer service was excellent. I just wish that you could have printed our logo in full colour rather that only 1 colour. Cheers & Merry Christmas
Richard, Belleville ON
December 16, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great product, shipped in time for my event and good communication when I had a question. Thank you again!
David, Whitby ON
October 26, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Thanks for getting us the golf balls quickly. Great service.
Betty, Calgary AB
October 7, 2017

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


great job will be using your company going forward
Rob, Fergus ON
October 2, 2017

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Option to print 2 different logos on a ball would be ideal.
Juan, Missisauga ON
September 25, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We were on a very tight turnaround and Francis was flexible, offered suggestions and solutions and delivered a quality product on time excellent customer service would highly recommend
Carol, Toronto ON
September 19, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Couldn't of had a better experience! Will be a longtime customer.
Chase, Calgary AB
September 19, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


PromoGolfBall put me at ease when I placed a very last minute order for golf ball with our company logo on them for a tournament my company sponsored. The order arrived early and the quality of the logo was perfect! From the huge selection of golf balls to choose from to the ease of using the website to order has made PromoGolfBall my go to place to order from.
Nadelle, Edmonton AB
September 13, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Perfect first experience with promo golf ball
Shaun, Barrie ON
September 12, 2017

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Quick response to emails was very helpful with my order!
Cathy, Saskatoon SK
September 12, 2017

img

4.2

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Would like logo larger and colour more brilliant next time as was the case of our last order from a different company.. Fault of promogolf ball? Likely not
Bob, Airdrie AB
September 12, 2017

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The logo looked good, if I had to get picky it may have looked better if it was a little bigger. On the whole it's a great product and I have recommended it to others.
kevin, okotoks AB
September 12, 2017

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Balles de très bonne qualité. Livraison selon le calendrier prévu.
Gérard, Québec QC
September 11, 2017

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great service. Had a quick question late one night and they answered and directed me to the answer. Awesome!
Shane, Calgary AB
September 11, 2017

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Rec'd order promptly- looks great!
Stephen, St.Catharines ON
September 7, 2017

img

4.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


They did a good job and they came on time
Taylor, EDMONTON AB
September 7, 2017

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Thanks.
Derek, St-Laurent QC
August 27, 2017

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Very prompt response to my order, once ordered I had the product 5 days later. Good quality people and organization to deal with.
Clint, Camrose AB
August 24, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Hi, Sorry for the delay, I was in vacation. We are verry satisfied of the results. Thank you verry much.
KARINE, BROSSARD QC
August 21, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great quality and service. Have used them in the past and will definitely use them again!
Annie, Waterloo ON
August 15, 2017

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great service! The golf balls look great but the logo is a bit small. It was hard to tell with the proof how they would look. I will increase the size of the logo for my next order. I will definitely use this company again.
Shelley, Calgary AB
August 15, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Extremely fast turnaround with exceptional look to the print job on the golfballs.... thanks..we will definitely be using you for our future logo golf ball needs.
Kevin, Ottawa ON
August 15, 2017

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Absolutely exceptional service done on an emergency basis - this company did what no other company could do for me - get logo balls printed and sent out by courier the very next day. Even though I was sure it was impossible, Francis St-Gelais was practical and focused on problem solving. We were thrilled with the result and I received my order right on time, as promised. I would not hesitate to recommend this company and its responsive staff.
Sue-Lynn, Stoney Creek ON
August 3, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I could not speak higher to the experience I had with PromoGolfBalls. Thank you
Brad, Wellesley ON
August 2, 2017

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Thanks Francis. Kevin
Kevin, Toronto ON
August 2, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


It was easy to order the custom golf balls. The service was great and the logo on the golf balls looked great. Jennifer Cooke, Toronto
Jennifer, Mississauga ON
August 2, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Thank you so much for the quality product and service. I was very impressed with how simple it was to place the order and how quickly it was processed and shipped to us. We will definitely be using PromoGolfBall Canada in the future should we ever require more branded golf balls. :)
Jane, Calgary AB
August 2, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great customer service, very responsive and fantastic inventory of golf balls to choose from. Will definately use Promo Golf Ball again!
Paul, Scarborough ON
July 27, 2017

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Thank you for your cooperation and assistance
Loretta, Guelph ON
July 27, 2017

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Always a pleasure to deal with your company, customer service is excellent, very diligent.
Robert, Saint-Laurent QC
July 27, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Order was excellent. Very short turn around and quality product. Thanks again...
Nick, Petrolia ON
July 26, 2017

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


A+ quick and efficient
Travis, Regina SK
July 26, 2017

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Second time using you guys, always happy with the service!
Cayleigh, Westmount QC
July 26, 2017

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I have ordered golf balls from Francis several times and he has never failed to deliver. Great quality. Outstanding customer service. Very quick delivery.
Frank, Windsor ON
July 10, 2017

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Thank You.
Scott, Sutton ON
July 10, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I have ordered golf balls numerous times from Francis and he delivers 100%. I have never used a company who can have logo's golf balls delivered quicker than Promo Golf Ball. The level of service I received from Francis is top notch!!!!
Jeff, Sherwood Park AB
July 9, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Good experience, on time delivery
Ruslan, CALGARY AB
July 9, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I have ordered from the interweb before and the product usually never comes back as indicated. ordering from here was quick & easy and the product came to me as I was expecting crisp and clean also arrived when it was supposed to Will be ordering more in the future and will let others know the quality is there and the service is there Thank You Mike Braun
Mike, Olds AB
July 9, 2017

img

3.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


not as economical as some suppliers but great services and quick turn around when you need it
Chris, Acheson AB
June 28, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Quick and Simple. They worked with our tight timelines and got us the product in time.
Racquel, Vancouver BC
June 20, 2017

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I was extremely happy with the entire process! I ordered my golf balls as a rush order and to spite the questions regarding our logo, my order was received as promised. Thanks!!
Colleen, Kitchener ON
June 20, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great customer service, very helpful in getting the design and colours we needed. Would highly recommend them to friends and other businesses looking for this type of service. Cheers
Alan, Kingston ON
June 20, 2017

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Merci pour le bon service de même que le rapport qualité/prix de notre commande. Nancy Dion
Nancy, MONTREAL QC
June 20, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Quick turnaround... great communication. Got exactly what we needed in a hurry!
Brian, Toronto ON
June 19, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Only wished the logo was slightly bigger but all else was perfecto
Safder, Brampton ON
June 19, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Good product, experience all around. Thanks!
Vickie, Edmonton AB
June 16, 2017

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Very good work! Easy to work with. Printing looks great. Good value. Thank you!!
Markus, Surrey BC
June 13, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


THE SERVICE LEVEL AT PROMOGOLFBALL CANADA WAS EXCELLENT. FAST SERVICE AND EXCELLENT QUALITY LEVELS
Paul, Uxbridge ON
June 13, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


This is the first time I have ordered logo'd golf balls from Promo Golf Ball and I was VERY impressed with their quick and professional service. I will definitely use Promo Golf Ball for future orders. I highly recommend this company. Cheryl Overholt - OMERS.
Cheryl, Toronto ON
May 30, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


(Commentaire*) J'ai recommandé PromogalfBall à plusieurs collègues de travail, eux aussi ont été satisfaits de leurs achats.
Etienne, Ste-Sabine QC
May 29, 2017

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


great quick service it would be nice if you could miss match different balls. 6 dozen of one brand and 6 dozen of another brand.
Ryan, kitchener ON
May 29, 2017

img

4.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Good overall experience - I would use your company again for similar products.
Sherry, Cambridge ON
May 29, 2017

img

4.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Hi I worked with Francis and everything was perfect! We are a broker, so "value for cost", was a bit challenging. I thought the product looked awesome, however the client was thinking his logo should have been bigger. He did approve the proof, but I think no matter what, clients will always want their logo's bigger. It's a golf ball, how much bigger can it get:), lol. I didn't order through the website, but used it for reviewing product.
Jo-Anne, Stouffville ON
May 29, 2017

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Client gave me very little time to get this job done, but you followed up with me by phone to confirm the artwork and delivered on time. Well done! First class customer service
Stephen, Stouffville ON
May 29, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Process was very simple and the turnaround time was very quick. I was very impressed.
Jodie, Belleville ON
May 23, 2017

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


They were very helpful and responsive. The balls showed up a few days early, and the look great!
Jeff, Calgary AB
May 23, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great Quality - Fast shipping. Made my event great!
Paul, Edmonton AB
May 23, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Excellent service
David, Toronto ON
May 23, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The service was quick and professional. We received the balls quickly and are very happy.
Bonnie, Red Deer AB
May 23, 2017

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


This was my 3rd purchase from PromoGolfBall. Each order was for a different logo, and each time the result was fantastic. Thanks!
Mike, Mississauga ON
May 23, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great quality and exceptional customer service. Would definitely order again.
Loretta, Ottawa ON
May 23, 2017

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Absolutley seemless order ~ no complaints whatsoever
Win Scott, Toronto ON
May 8, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Thanks for everything!
Nancy, Halifax NS
May 8, 2017

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


It was a little confusing to use the website in that I wasn't sure if i would receive a proof after placing the order online. After contacting the company I was assured that a proof would be supplied.
Kate, Winnipeg MB
May 1, 2017

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Communication during the order process was amazing and the logo was very well done..
Adam, Brantford ON
April 27, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Fast and efficient service, will use again.
Greg, Calgary AB
April 27, 2017

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Best quality price coated with super fast service !
Eric, Saint Colomban QC
April 27, 2017

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great job. Thank you
Vernon, Winnipeg MB
March 29, 2017

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Excellent and rapid service! Will do business again!
Sean, Richmond Hill ON
February 13, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The sales rep who helped me with my order was Francis, and I was impressed by this prompt reply and efficient communication. I think it really only took 2-3 emails, and my order was processed and delivered. With a lot of other companies, I've had to email back and forth before my order can be placed, but Promo Golf Ball made the ordering process easy and delivered what they promised. Thank you
Mark, Vancouver BC
November 30, 2016

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great quality. Outstanding customer service. Super-fast delivery. I highly recommend Promo Golf Ball!
Mike, Mississauga ON
October 19, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The service was exceptional. I am a very satisfied client.
Jalila, Moncton NB
October 6, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We here at Empire Paving Ltd. were very pleased with the Golf balls. Our logo looks amazing. Your people there at Promo did an amazing job. From the first phone call to the follow ups. Your people were great. Thank you, ever so much.
joe, toronto ON
September 26, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Prompt, courteous, and quality service. An excellent product delivered on schedule and on budget. I would definitely recommend to others. Thank you. Steven Stacey Lewkowich Engineering Associates Ltd. Nanaimo, BC
Steven, Nanaimo BC
September 23, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Rapide efficace, je suis toujours satisfaite, c'est donc pourquoi Je reviens d'année en année Merci!
Melanie, Montreal QC
August 30, 2016

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Service was great. Really appreciated that I was notified that some of the lettering was too small and a suggestion was given.
Vanessa, Calgary AB
August 29, 2016

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The entire process was easy and very fast. Thank you.
Lyne, Montral QC
August 22, 2016

img

4.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Easy to order and proof of the logo'd golf ball came promptly. I was able to order golf balls for an annual family golf tournament and they were produced and shipped in less than a week! Great turnaround time! Thanks!
Jane, Toronto ON
August 19, 2016

img

4.2

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I found it a bit difficult to compare prices as all the brands were in different pages, however I'm extremely pleased with the result and would highly reccomend. The order was turned around very quickly and they accommodated a few revisions and mock ups before printing. Thank you!
Tara, Oakville ON
August 19, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Wow c'est le mot qui vient en premier, la qualité d'impression est très bonne, la rapidité de livraison est très rapide, les balles données lors de notre tournoi de golf furent très appréciées malgré le fait que certain en on laissé quelques unes dans le bois haha Merci encore Stéphan Filiatreault
Stephan, Gatineau QC
August 19, 2016

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Arrived promptly. Good Service.
Todd, Sherwood Park AB
August 18, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


All was good and easy. Thanks
Ryan, Edmonton AB
August 11, 2016

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


quick delivery appreciated.
Paul, Kleefeld MB
July 19, 2016

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We were very happy with the quality of the printing, and the time in which it took to arrive. Customer service was quite helpful. I found the information was more informative from customer service over the phone & e-mail than what I found on the website. Thank you!
Jessica, Beamsville ON
July 14, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great experience. Fast, great pricing, on time delivery.
Clinton, Ardrossan AB
July 14, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


2eme commande et encore une fois, un service impeccable sur toute la ligne. Je recommande en tout temps. Patrick Dom Tournoi International de Hockey Pee-Wee de Québec
Patrick, Quebec QC
July 13, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great product, great service, we will be a return customer. Thank you.
Matthew, Hastings MI
July 13, 2016

img

4.2

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Everything came as ordered and expected, in a very quick manner. Website was a little old school.
Chris, Toronto ON
July 12, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Would like logo to be larger, other wise very pleased.
randy, st. albert AB
June 30, 2016

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Promo Golf Ball was referred to me from a friend. Quick delivery, good design approval process, including follow up. Will definitely order again. Good pricing.
Martin, Windsor ON
June 29, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great job. Will use again
Justin, Waterdown ON
June 29, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I recently had 12 dozen Pro v1s done up with my company logo to give away to customers and to "advertise" into the woods/creek/sand/ravine when I play. Francis was a great help with sizing my logo to make sure it looked nice and proportionate on the ball, and the finished product looks excellent. My order was also delivered 5 days ahead of the date it was promised. Great experience all around, would recommend to anyone!
Brad, Toronto ON
June 29, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I'm a repeat customer, always very satisfied.
Amlie, Dorval QC
June 23, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Thanks for making the process so easy! We will use you again next year!
Edward, Brampton ON
June 22, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great service, fast shipping! I highly recommend!
Chase, Stonewall MB
June 21, 2016

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Very happy with the order. Would absolutely recommend, and plan to order again. Thanks!
Eric, Montreal QC
June 21, 2016

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great turnaround time and the proof looked the way I expected the 1st time.
Paul, Toronto ON
June 20, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great service, fast shipping! I highly recommend!
Chase, Stonewall MB
June 20, 2016

img

4.2

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Most of the process was top condition, only good things to say. I will order more in a near future.
Gaetan, Montreal QC
June 8, 2016

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We had two logos printed on our golf balls. The prints were very clear and the overall look was exactly how we hoped. Very quick turn-around time and responsive customer service. I would recommend this company.
Logan, Edmonton AB
June 7, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


This order was received politely and promptly without any problems. I would rate this experience a 5 star.
Margaret, Calgary AB
May 30, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great service!
Brent, New Liskeard ON
May 30, 2016

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Francis was quick, efficient and wonderful to work with. I have nothing but the best things to say when dealing with this company. Thank you so much!
Brittney, Toronto ON
May 30, 2016

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Everything arrived on time. One complaint is that the logo is TOO small. With the proof that we received it was difficult to establish the final size.
Alan, Calgary AB
May 30, 2016

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


While my logo did not lend itself well to this product, I was surprised at the speedy turnaround time. if you have a squat or round or narrow logo I highly recommend this as a promotional item.
Margaret, Toronto ON
May 30, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We are thrilled with our recent order of golf balls and are very happy!!!!!!!
Ann, Ancaster ON
May 24, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Rapide efficace et de bonne qualité. C'était ma première commande mais certainement pas la dernière. Merci!
Jacques, Montreal QC
May 16, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


great service.would recommend to anyone needing customized golf balls.
Mark, Toronto ON
May 16, 2016

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great customer service and quick processing time.
Nadine, Ottawa ON
April 28, 2016

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


great product, thanks.
Phil, St. Johns NL
April 25, 2016

img

3.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I had issues with the website, but Francis was very helpful!
Mike, Ilderton ON
April 25, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Promo Golf Balls made it very easy and quick. The turnaround time was surprisingly fast. The balls look great! I will definitely use them for the next time!
James, Toronto ON
April 25, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Been using PromoGolfBall for three years now and would highly recommend.
Steve, Port Alberni BC
April 13, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Excellent service, quality of printing, and price! Francis was very easy to deal with, and answered the many questions I had within a half hour, every time. We placed the order, and received it within a matter of days! This was our first time ordering from PromoGolfBall, but it won't be our last! I was unsure of the process, but Francis made it very easy. Overall, we are very pleased!
Courtney, St. John's NL
April 12, 2016

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I received the product in record time and with the highest of quality! Great service and a fair price. Thanks again
David, Douglas NB
April 12, 2016

img

4.2

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Would have liked the logo to have been bigger, other than that, everything was fine
Les, Calgary AB
April 12, 2016

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


great product and fast services. Only problem is the website order took a while to process. Few products has issues with order processing. Had to do it many times. Hope you can improve the website. I will order again and will recommend to friends.
LAM, MISSISSAUGA ON
March 21, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Very happy with printing job. We thought the pricing was very reasonable and speedy delivery. We would definitely recommend
Terence, Calgary AB
February 25, 2016

img

4.2

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


thank you for prompt replies and easy processing.
Ted, Coquitlam BC
February 2, 2016

img

4.2

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I would recommend PromoGolfBall to others.
Erin, Barrie ON
January 29, 2016

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Good Canadian retailer to have custom golf balls printed and delivered in record timing. Best prices I've seen for Canadians.
Alexander, Toronto ON
December 10, 2015

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Everything was faster and easier than I thought! My only comment is that the image came out smaller than I expected, but everything was absolutely perfect. Just make sure you expand your image as large as the area allows. Fast, easy, priced right, this couldn't have been a better experience!
Alisha, Burlington ON
December 10, 2015

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The product, service, delivery and quality were excellent. The price a bit high, and with the extra charges; definitely high. Other than feeling the price was expensive, all else very good!
Brad, calgary AB
December 9, 2015

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The product was delivered quickly and the communication between me and the sales rep. was efficient, ensuring the product was as intended. I wish the photo on the golf ball was clearer, but that is my fault for not having a higher resolution image. We will definitely be ordering from this company again.
Jeff, Kelowna BC
December 8, 2015

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great experience, will definately use again for another event
Tyler, Etobicoke ON
September 29, 2015

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Very well done, printing looks great and delivered quickly.
Jordan, Toronto ON
September 16, 2015

img

4.2

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The printing on the balls is high quality, and the people at PromoGolfBall were easy to work with to get my order right. All in all, the delivery was quick and I'm more than likely to come back for future orders.
Morgan, Dugald MB
September 2, 2015

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Everything was great...will definitely order again. Jason Winter Bad Dog Bar & Grill
Jason, Corunna ON
August 17, 2015

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Good choice for logo golf balls. Recommended.
Brian, Surrey BC
August 11, 2015

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


PromoGolfBall / Francis provides and delivers excellent customer service. Francis is very courteous and responds quickly. We used PromoGolfBall in 2013 and again in July 2015 for the annual charity golf tournament in memory of our son. This year (2015) the order and exchange of logos / specs was placed on Monday and the logo golf balls arrived via UPS on Thursday, just in time (JIT) for our tournament on Saturday. The quality and look of the logo golf balls was very good quality. It is nice to see and experience excellent customer service. Judos to the team at PromoGolfBall and especially Francis. We look forward to placing our order for our 2016 tournament with you.
Renee, Richmond ON
July 30, 2015

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great Service , Was super Happy with Product and the help
Clarence, Antler SK
July 15, 2015

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I ordered 24 dozen balls from Promo Golf Ball, and I would highly recommend their services. I received the balls even faster than promised, and they look great. The service is personalized, and very responsive. Thanks again!
Tim, Embrun ON
July 15, 2015

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I have had the pleasure of doing business with promo Golf Ball for the last 3or 4 years. I have found that the Service has been exceptional, the product & quality of printing has had my clients coming back to me. Francis & his team work very had to meet clients deadline. I would recommend this Company, I love the service that I receive & would continue doing my business with their partnership. Definitely 5 stars.
Anne-Marie, WATERVILLE QC
July 14, 2015

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Easy to order, was printed and shipped in two days. I will definitely reorder from this company.
David, Salmon Arm BC
July 11, 2015

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great easy experience
Jeremy, Oakville ON
July 6, 2015

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Thank you so much!
Donald, Burlington ON
June 21, 2015

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Très bon service et rapidité d'exécution. Fortement recommandé.
Jean-Francois, Mont St-Grgoire QC
June 18, 2015

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Received what I wanted at a reasonable price with a very quick turn-around time.
Samuel, Saskatoon SK
June 18, 2015

img

4.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Très très satisfait de la qualité du service, bonne préparation, validation avant de faire l'impression, bonne communication. À mon prochain tournoi, je sais déjà avec qui je va faire affaire, avec les gens de PromoGolfBall.
Michel, Quebec QC
June 11, 2015

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


All good!
Ric, Kelowna BC
May 10, 2015

img

3.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Doing business was easy, communication was prompt, quality, service and price were as promised. Only negative was the .85" maximum size. I've printed them before at 1" and would have preferred that. The balls arrived and look fine. Overall...pleased with the process.
---------------------------
The maximun size we can print with our equipment is 0.85 inch. This is clear on our website and when the client receive the proof for logo golf balls it show the size of 0.85 inch.
John, Brampton ON
May 8, 2015

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Excellent service Rapide et de qualité
Yannick, Trois-Rivieres QC
May 4, 2015

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I have been ordering promotional golf balls for many years for our company, but recently our Toronto-based supplier dried up and I needed to look for a new source. After a fairly intensive internet search for another Canadian-based supplier, PromoGolfBall popped up and I decided to give them a try. This was our first order with PromoGolfBall. Everything about the interaction was efficient, professional and pleasant. I received the product as promised quickly and in good order. The pricing was competitive and reasonable. There were no issues with the transaction and I am very pleased. I am planning to be back next year for our 2016 order. Sincerely, Cullen Hawken Mississauga, Ontario
Cullen, Mississauga ON
April 16, 2015

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Amazing company to deal with from start to finish! Don't think this 5 star review is solicited. It isn't, I am just that thrilled with PromoGolfBall.com they exceeded my expectations and had amazing customer service and communication. Thank you, I will recommend you and use your services again in the future!
David, Whitby ON
April 7, 2015

img

3.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Balls look fine, I've just always disliked the set up cost associated with printing.
Tania, Kindersley SK
March 5, 2015

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Quick and friendly service. We are satisfied with the printed logo.
Katsuhiro, Calgary AB
January 21, 2015

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Excellent service, and very quick to ship. The quality of the Logo was also excellent. After shopping around the prices were very comparable, and in a few cases lower than the competitors.
Daniel, Smoky Lake AB
January 7, 2015

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Your customer service is exceptional! Very happy with product and very quick delivery.
Randy, Yarmouth NS
November 26, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


This process from order to delivery went very efficiently. Although the golf balls were not delivered here I understand from my colleague in Vancouver that he was very satisfied with the product and that they arrived on time as confirmed. Thank you for your support we will be back again...
Samantha, Hamilton ON
October 8, 2014

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


easy order process and processed quickly. The LOGO was a little smaller than I expected
Curtis, Russell MB
October 6, 2014

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The whole process was very easy. The website made it easy to chose the balls, upload our image, pay and ship. Within minutes we had a proof, and within a day our order was confirmed with a shipping date and arrival date. The balls arrived on the day promised and they look exceptional. Thanks!
Leonard, Mount Pearl NL
September 29, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Everything was great and as requested. Staff personally reached out to confirm my artwork when what I sent wasn't the best format instead of just printing and we'd be unhappy with results. Will be great for our event this month. Thanks
Jaclyn, Highland IN
September 22, 2014

img

4.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Impress with the ease of this process
James, Calgary AB
August 29, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


arrived quickly after order THANKS!!
Shawn, Burlington ON
August 27, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great service!
Jim, Grande Prairie AB
August 26, 2014

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


excellent responsive customer service - had a bit of difficulty with ordering through the web site because it was a unique order - was not easily directed to call or email for assistance with a complicated order.
Wendy, Yellowknife NT
August 24, 2014

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I found the service PromoGolf Ball provided was excellent. My order was filled very quickly and accurately. I will be ordering through them again in the future.
Mark, Pembroke ON
August 21, 2014

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The only area of improvment that I could remotely suggest would be to develop a means of being able to print the logo a little larger. Other than that our experience was absolutely flawless. Thank you guys. Jason Watson
Jason, Clinton ON
August 20, 2014

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We had the quickest turnaround time. Website wasn't working properly for uploading the logo, but response time to my email was very quick, and delivery on our rush order was quicker than quoted too! Everybody loved the balls and it was awesome. THANK-YOU!!!
Esther, Calgary AB
August 18, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Working with Promo Golf Balls has been an excellent experience from start to finish. After extensive research looking for a supplier of custom logo balls for a corporate tournament, I couldn't have made a better selection and now have a great supplier to work with for the future. The balls were designed, printed and delivered within three days to the other side of Canada. Francis was incredibly helpful and provided superb expertise and recommendations, as a result we have a great final product. Definitely recommend!
Sophie, Langley BC
August 15, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great looking golf balls
Derek, Sherwood Park AB
August 1, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Couldn't ask for better service and quality product. Love the product, Love the people.
Margaret, Smithers BC
July 29, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I was impressed with quality of support and speed with witch our order was handled. we have not used the product yet but we got what we where expecting. The wedding is on August 2nd. Thank you! Pierre Manseau
Pierre, Longueuil QC
July 28, 2014

img

4.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Thank you for helping us "get it right"!
Lisa, Napanee ON
July 28, 2014

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The service was great and we received our order with plenty of time before our function.
Kimberly, Kelowna BC
July 22, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We received what we espected except for the packaging. We tought that balls was packaged by three in a box but it was bulk packaged. Good product anyway and we will order again.
Martin, Saint-Robert QC
July 13, 2014

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great!
jeff, burlington ON
July 11, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Would recommend.
Jennifer, Cote Saint-Luc QC
July 11, 2014

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I would order from this company again.
Lisa, Victoria BC
July 11, 2014

img

4.2

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great product
mike, Fort Saskatchewan AB
July 11, 2014

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Very happy with the product, turn around time and customer service.
Ric, Kelowna BC
June 23, 2014

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The golf balls we ordered in a rush arrived well ahead of schedule. Very happy with the service we received and the quality of the printing.
Ryan, Edmonton AB
June 16, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Looking forward to placing my next order!
Jay Milne, Minesing ON
June 13, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Excellent service, une fois de plus merci!
David, Kahnawake QC
June 13, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Très bien servi sur toute la ligne, qualité et rapidité de réponse et rapidité de livraison. Nouis vous commanderons sûrement à la prochaine occasion. Merci¸ Laurent Mimeault
Laurent, La Baie QC
June 12, 2014

img

4.2

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I thought my logo would have been a bit bigger, I've done other before... But for the rest, Fast, courteous, efficient and good product. Everything was perfect !!
Melanie, Montreal QC
June 12, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great Product, Local Company, Canadian, Great Value for Name Brand Product, Fast Production and Shipment. Highly Recommended to other agencies!
Sheena, Wikwemikong ON
June 11, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Reasonable cost and fast service and support.
Kelly, Morden MB
June 11, 2014

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Service time was excellent and staff was very prompt at getting printed golf balls to us on time. Thank you.
Donald, Spruce Grove AB
June 4, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Helpful staff, first order processed and shipped very promptly
Dave, Winnipeg MB
June 2, 2014

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Very good, speedy service. Will certainly order more!
Yves, Sudbury ON
June 2, 2014

img

4.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Website had trouble and failed on the order, needed to process everything via email. Otherwise great service and will order from you again
Joe, Calgary AB
June 2, 2014

img

4.2

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Thank you for your great customer service.
Melissa, Edmonton AB
June 2, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The people were great, the shipment was fast, and the quality of the product was awesome.
Margaret, Smithers BC
June 2, 2014

img

4.2

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Excellent service et rapidité incroyable!
Isabelle, Montreal QC
June 2, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I was very happy with the quality and with the speed in which my order was processed.
Debbie, Fort St. John BC
May 24, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Service great price good no complaints will deal again
Dave, Woodstock ON
May 23, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


excellent and fast service.
Danielle, boisbriand QC
May 23, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Thank you once again...Great Product!!!
Blair, Fort McMurray AB
May 8, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Thank you for your great service, very quick and efficient. Balls look great!! MK
Maureen, High River AB
May 8, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I have placed a few orders with this company and I have always received top notch service! The printing is always as requested, great quality, and always on time, even ahead of scheduled delivery date most of the time!! I would recommend this company to anyone looking for this service!!
shane, lockport MB
May 8, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


First class company to deal with, great web execution, unbelievably fast delivery less than a week maybe five days, reasonable shipping, and competitively priced. I have bought golf balls from many US websites usually due to price however these guys have them beat especially when you consider this no risk of duty and no risk of exchange and their shipping is cheaper you should not hesitate to deal with this company!
Bruce, Blue Mountains ON
April 30, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Very easy process, excellent service, high quality finish and speedy delivery. We will be using PromoGolfBall again and again.
Jim, Markham ON
April 30, 2014

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Fast and easy!
Tara, Pointe-Claire QC
April 29, 2014

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Goog product and service
Pascal, Montreal QC
April 29, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We used the golf balls we got printed for part of our wedding favors. They turned out perfect and the customer service was absolutely excellent. We got our golf balls fast and we couldn't be happier with them. Even when we needed to order some more the service was fast and great again! Would highly reccomend!!
Owen, Radville SK
April 19, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


A very positive experience, I asked for rush service and had the golf balls in my hand within 4 days of submitting order. Even after I caused a delay by providing incorrectly formatted Logo. Thank you
Scott, Edmonton AB
April 17, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


It was so easy to order and the product was delivered in a week. They look great can't wait to hand out to customers...
Rick, St. Albert AB
April 17, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Promo Golf Ball provided us not only with an excellent product, but with an outstanding service. They responded quickly to my questions, and were very collaborative, doing their best to get our order ready and delivered in time for our event. Great job! We will certainly place more orders in the future!
Lais, Calgary AB
April 14, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Excellent customer service
Ron, Calgary AB
March 13, 2014

img

4.2

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Nice product and really fast shipping. We were really satisfy with the product!
Chung-Ngy, Dollard-des-Ormeaux QC
December 23, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I have nothing but good comments for PromoGolfBall. Not only placing the order was easy but shipment arrived within a few days! The logo was as expected and of high quality. Highly recommend!
Jean-François, Mont St-Grégoire QC
November 20, 2013

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Ordering was great, i was in a time crunch and Promo Golfs balls came through for me Thank You and i will be ordering again
Debbie, Brampton ON
October 25, 2013

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Thanks for helping our annual golf week extra special with your logo golf ball services. It was quick and extremely easy. Looking forward to next year!
Gregory, Newmarket ON
October 25, 2013

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Thanks for the awesome job.
Frederic, LAVAL QC
October 25, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


5 stars! Quick, great value, great quality, professional and uncomplicated. We highly recommend PromoGolfBall.
Dr Sergio, Windsor ON
September 10, 2013

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


When ordering on-line and as I reached the end of my order, my only concern was that I wanted to see a proof of the logo before going to print. I called and spoke with Francis who sent me the proof the next day and he completed my order for me. He was awesome. Thank you!
Nancy, Calgary AB
September 10, 2013

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Had an amazing and enjoyable experience working with PromoGolfBall. Very attentive to specific needs. PromoGolfBall worked with me to come up with a product that was both what I was looking and also what looked best on the golf ball. They went above and beyond in the customer service department. Production and delivery was very fast! I would highly recommend This company and will most definitely use them again for future golf ball needs!
Danielle, Victoria BC
September 8, 2013

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The website was great and easy to follow. Several months ago I saw your website and when ready to put in the order could not remember the name. I came across another company, decided to go with them, and really struggled with their order process. The had a blowout sale on Topflight balls which was really good. The website was not intuitive. This led me for a renewed effort to find your site which I did. I compared prices on regular prices and yours were better. Their setup was $25 versus $50 however, their site did not indicate 1 colour or not. With the ease of your site, you got my order. Thanks!
Ray, Halfmoon Bay BC
August 29, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great job - we're happy.
Margot, Halifax NS
August 15, 2013

img

3.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Some of the balls came out blurry
Megan, Nanaimo BC
August 8, 2013

img

4.2

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Very happy with both the service and the product. Couldn't believe the order shipped the same day I placed it. The golf balls looked great.
Mark, Burlington ON
August 7, 2013

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Overall a very good experience. Exceptional customer service. Very prompt in returning their emails. Will recommend to friends and colleagues.
Carlo, Lloydminster AB
July 30, 2013

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Nous sommes très satisfaits, tant de la qualité du produit que du service et de la rapidité de production et de livraison, le tout à un prix abordable. Merci !
Marilyn, Montréal QC
July 23, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Thanks for the great service - the quick turn-around was appreciated as we have such a short golf season this year! Cheers!
Monica, Saskatoon SK
July 23, 2013

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Everything was great! Would definitely recommend this company to others.
Allison, London ON
July 22, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great!
Al, Toronto ON
July 22, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Seamless process, really quick response time to queries and a fast production time. Promo Golf Balls does a great job! I will definitely be coming back for more.
Jordan, Gloucester ON
July 11, 2013

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


they were super quick to send email responses when we had a couple questions, and provide helpful suggestions to get the best quality and price from our order. Thanks!
Diane, Toronto ON
July 11, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great service from start to finish, ball printing was very good especially because my logo is fine script lettering.
Kurt, Calgary AB
July 10, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Very good communication and quick. Received shipment very fast. Thanks.
Chris, Craik SK
July 4, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I have ordered your product twice (custom logos) and absolutely love it. Extremely satisfied with the product and the delivery time.
Tracey, Toronto ON
July 3, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We decided to give out Golf Balls at our Open House, very last minute! We had called around to local shops, and were not able to get anything made in time. With Promo Golf Ball, we were able to get the order placed and shipped to us within 1 business day! We ordered on a Wednesday and received the balls the following Monday! It was great because before we finalized our order, we were able to correspond via email and telephone with Francis. He was a great help! This is definitely a company we would recommend. They were fast and efficient, and really made our Open House something special!!
Brent, Sasaktoon SK
June 19, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


No issues. Delivered as promised with no extra costs.
Kris, Airdrie AB
June 18, 2013

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Excellent fast service - ordered on a Monday - Golf balls delivered on Thursday afternoon. Fast Efficient service with good product!
Paul, Dartmouth NS
June 17, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


J'aimerais avoir ce meme service pour des polos de qualité !!!
Andre, St-Leonard QC
June 17, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I had a great experience with Promo Golf Ball and once I received the product I was very happy with it and look forward o sharing and using our HCM & RWH company golf balls......maybe it will help improve my game :)
Melisa, Rocky View AB
June 17, 2013

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


My order came very quickly and the quality was exceptional. Thank you! Deb. Rollin' Divas.
Debra, Stettler AB
June 3, 2013

img

3.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


after a printing error on the first batch, my problems were solved in a fast manner.
Adam, Conception Bay South NL
June 3, 2013

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


From order to delivery, the entire process was easy, secure and on time! Will be sure to use PromoGolfBall in the future!!
Chris, Kanata ON
May 28, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Quick, easy.
Andrew, Toronto ON
May 28, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


If you're looking for printed golf balls, STOP!...You're at the right place. After searching for months, I decided to give Promo Golfball a try and the result was a perfect 10. Quality, Price, Turnaround and Customer service were beyond expectations. As a start up company, image is important and showing up at events with logo'd golf balls for clients puts me on par with the major competitors. Thanks Francis, you've got a customer for life!
Steve, Port Alberni BC
May 27, 2013

img

4.2

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Quick turnaround
Dale, Stirling ON
May 24, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I found your company on-line and when I called to receive further information, I was quickly put at ease and told how to proceed efficiently with minimal time and the fact that I can pay my order with a credit card makes it easy. My orders were always easy to track with your e-mails and received on time. Thank you!
Johanne, Gatineau QC
May 24, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


This is the second time that we have ordered logo golf balls and I have to say this time I'm even more impressed than the first time. Fantastic service, amazing delivery time! I completely recommend Promo Golf Balls.
Carlos, calgary AB
May 23, 2013

img

4.2

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Thanks
Rob, Golden BC
May 23, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great service. Quick turn around.
Nina, Montreal QC
May 23, 2013

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Thank you very much for all your help and the product looks great! Thank you, Jessica Mayor
Jessica, Calgary AB
May 23, 2013

img

4.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Overall a good experience!
Richard, Wabush NL
May 3, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great service, Quality looks good. Would recommend and buy again from your company. Francis was Great!
Francois, St-Hialire QC
April 29, 2013

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great service! Fast delivery! Only problem one colour was a lighter shade than expected. Will definitely use them again.
Frank, Windsor ON
April 29, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Very well done...easy to use, and golf balls here fast! Great stuff! Thanks
Robert, North Bay ON
April 29, 2013

img

4.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Our logo is printed quite small but perhaps it is just the nature of the graphics - wide but not tall. Staff are friendly and helpful, service is prompt.
Ryan, Winnipeg MB
April 22, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I couldn't of been more pleased! The customer service was outstanding! I look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thanks
Jessica, Ponoka AB
April 22, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The quality of the print was fantastic. Size was nice and large, ink coverage was smooth... no bubbles, splotches or missed spots. Fast turn around time and reasonable freight. Will order through Promo Golf Ball again, no problem!
Barb, Athabasca AB
April 22, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Very quick & friendly service
Sally, North Vancouver BC
March 26, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


This was one of the easiest purchases i have ever made.Would recommend for any one who needs logo golf balls
STEVE, WOODSTOCK ON
March 25, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Very fast turn around time!!
Brian, St.Catharines ON
March 7, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great job, very quick, the balls look great!
Chis, Vancouver BC
January 29, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Thanks for your help. Good follow up. I will recommend. Thanks
Dan, Toronto ON
January 22, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Hello, I was not impressed with the quality of the print as my red logo appeared faded and smudged on the ball. The final product was quite disappointing and I will not use the balls for corporate events. Otherwise I liked your company. Thank you.

=========================
PromoGolfBall the logo we received wasn't red it was a faded red orange. Proof_HeritageLanes Click to open
Shelby, Olds AB
November 21, 2012

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Nothing but good things to say about Promo Golf Ball! I've recommended the website to others.
Michelle, London ON
September 17, 2012

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Tout est vraiment positif à l'exception de 2 éléments : Le logo est moins en évidence que sur notre impression réalisée quelques années plus tôt. Les balles sont attirées dans le bois. C'est bon pour la pub, mais pas pour le pointage...
Gabriel, St-Augustin-de-Desmaures QC
September 15, 2012

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Service rapide par contre les couleurs pour les balles avec logo sont pâles.
PromoGolfBall ==> C'est vrai les couleurs original du logo sont tres pâles.
Jean-Louis, Montreal QC
September 13, 2012

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We were very pleased with the golf balls and will definately use you guys again.
Lisa, Ottawa ON
September 13, 2012

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


There was confusion on my part as to what constituted a repeat order from last year! I provided a slightly different logo this time(without our tag line as it ends up being too small to read) yet the order received had last year's logo on it. I would have appreciated receiving a proof prior to processing the order. We did keep the order because of the timeline.
Lise, Dollard-Des-Ormeaux QC
September 13, 2012

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The golf balls looked great and our guests really liked them. I really liked how quickly you got back to me and how quickly I received my order. I would definitly recommend you to our friends who are interested in getting golf balls for their wedding as well. My only negative was the online preview of the ball. It took awfully long to upload my image and then 90% of the time it didn't work. But all in all excellent experience and I would order again in a heart beat. Thanks
Ryan, Maniwaki QC