Logo Golf Balls
Home
Personalized Golf Balls
Logo Golf Balls
Wedding Golf Balls
Photo Golf Balls
Personalized Divot Tools
Packaging Options
Shipping Information
Payment Options
Great Deals
Links
FAQs
Customer Reviews
Contact Us
Français
Distributor Login
 

Go to US Web site

View your shopping cart
View Cart
Line
0 Items
Line
Sub-total $0.00

Reviews from our customers (923 reviews)

We recently asked our customers to evaluate our products and services. Here are the reviews we received grouped by type of imprint:
Select one: Logo Balls 252 reviews Personalized Balls 337 reviews Wedding Balls 169 reviews Balls with photo 165 reviews All types 923 reviews

Sort by:

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.8

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

The service was great and we received our order with plenty of time before our function. 

Kimberly, Kelowna BC

July 22, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

We received what we espected except for the packaging. We tought that balls was packaged by three in a box but it was bulk packaged. Good product anyway and we will order again. 

Martin, Saint-Robert QC

July 13, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.4

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Great! 

jeff, burlington ON

July 11, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Would recommend. 

Jennifer, Cote Saint-Luc QC

July 11, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.4

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

I would order from this company again. 

Lisa, Victoria BC

July 11, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.2

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Great product 

mike, Fort Saskatchewan AB

July 11, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.4

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Very happy with the product, turn around time and customer service. 

Ric, Kelowna BC

June 23, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.6

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

The golf balls we ordered in a rush arrived well ahead of schedule. Very happy with the service we received and the quality of the printing. 

Ryan, Edmonton AB

June 16, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Looking forward to placing my next order! 

Jay Milne, Minesing ON

June 13, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Excellent service, une fois de plus merci! 

David, Kahnawake QC

June 13, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Très bien servi sur toute la ligne, qualité et rapidité de réponse et rapidité de livraison. Nouis vous commanderons sûrement à la prochaine occasion. Merci¸ Laurent Mimeault 

Laurent, La Baie QC

June 12, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.2

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

I thought my logo would have been a bit bigger, I've done other before... But for the rest, Fast, courteous, efficient and good product. Everything was perfect !! 

Melanie, Montreal QC

June 12, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Great Product, Local Company, Canadian, Great Value for Name Brand Product, Fast Production and Shipment. Highly Recommended to other agencies! 

Sheena, Wikwemikong ON

June 11, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Reasonable cost and fast service and support. 

Kelly, Morden MB

June 11, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.6

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Service time was excellent and staff was very prompt at getting printed golf balls to us on time. Thank you. 

Donald, Spruce Grove AB

June 4, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Helpful staff, first order processed and shipped very promptly 

Dave, Winnipeg MB

June 2, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.2

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Excellent service et rapidité incroyable! 

Isabelle, Montreal QC

June 2, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.6

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Very good, speedy service. Will certainly order more! 

Yves, Sudbury ON

June 2, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Website had trouble and failed on the order, needed to process everything via email. Otherwise great service and will order from you again  

Joe, Calgary AB

June 2, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.2

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Thank you for your great customer service. 

Melissa, Edmonton AB

June 2, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

The people were great, the shipment was fast, and the quality of the product was awesome. 

Margaret, Smithers BC

June 2, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

I was very happy with the quality and with the speed in which my order was processed. 

Debbie, Fort St. John BC

May 24, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

excellent and fast service. 

Danielle, boisbriand QC

May 23, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Service great price good no complaints will deal again 

Dave, Woodstock ON

May 23, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Thank you for your great service, very quick and efficient. Balls look great!! MK 

Maureen, High River AB

May 8, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

I have placed a few orders with this company and I have always received top notch service! The printing is always as requested, great quality, and always on time, even ahead of scheduled delivery date most of the time!! I would recommend this company to anyone looking for this service!! 

shane, lockport MB

May 8, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Thank you once again...Great Product!!! 

Blair, Fort McMurray AB

May 8, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

First class company to deal with, great web execution, unbelievably fast delivery less than a week maybe five days, reasonable shipping, and competitively priced. I have bought golf balls from many US websites usually due to price however these guys have them beat especially when you consider this no risk of duty and no risk of exchange and their shipping is cheaper you should not hesitate to deal with this company!  

Bruce, Blue Mountains ON

April 30, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Very easy process, excellent service, high quality finish and speedy delivery. We will be using PromoGolfBall again and again. 

Jim, Markham ON

April 30, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.6

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Fast and easy! 

Tara, Pointe-Claire QC

April 29, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.4

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Goog product and service  

Pascal, Montreal QC

April 29, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

We used the golf balls we got printed for part of our wedding favors. They turned out perfect and the customer service was absolutely excellent. We got our golf balls fast and we couldn't be happier with them. Even when we needed to order some more the service was fast and great again! Would highly reccomend!! 

Owen, Radville SK

April 19, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

A very positive experience, I asked for rush service and had the golf balls in my hand within 4 days of submitting order. Even after I caused a delay by providing incorrectly formatted Logo. Thank you 

Scott, Edmonton AB

April 17, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

It was so easy to order and the product was delivered in a week. They look great can't wait to hand out to customers...  

Rick, St. Albert AB

April 17, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Promo Golf Ball provided us not only with an excellent product, but with an outstanding service. They responded quickly to my questions, and were very collaborative, doing their best to get our order ready and delivered in time for our event. Great job! We will certainly place more orders in the future!  

Lais, Calgary AB

April 14, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Excellent customer service 

Ron, Calgary AB

March 13, 2014


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.2

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Nice product and really fast shipping. We were really satisfy with the product! 

Chung-Ngy, Dollard-des-Ormeaux QC

December 23, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

I have nothing but good comments for PromoGolfBall. Not only placing the order was easy but shipment arrived within a few days! The logo was as expected and of high quality. Highly recommend! 

Jean-François, Mont St-Grégoire QC

November 20, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.8

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Thanks for helping our annual golf week extra special with your logo golf ball services. It was quick and extremely easy. Looking forward to next year! 

Gregory, Newmarket ON

October 25, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.6

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Ordering was great, i was in a time crunch and Promo Golfs balls came through for me Thank You and i will be ordering again  

Debbie, Brampton ON

October 25, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.8

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Thanks for the awesome job. 

Frederic, LAVAL QC

October 25, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

5 stars! Quick, great value, great quality, professional and uncomplicated. We highly recommend PromoGolfBall. 

Dr Sergio, Windsor ON

September 10, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.6

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

When ordering on-line and as I reached the end of my order, my only concern was that I wanted to see a proof of the logo before going to print. I called and spoke with Francis who sent me the proof the next day and he completed my order for me. He was awesome. Thank you! 

Nancy, Calgary AB

September 10, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.8

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Had an amazing and enjoyable experience working with PromoGolfBall. Very attentive to specific needs. PromoGolfBall worked with me to come up with a product that was both what I was looking and also what looked best on the golf ball. They went above and beyond in the customer service department. Production and delivery was very fast! I would highly recommend This company and will most definitely use them again for future golf ball needs! 

Danielle, Victoria BC

September 8, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.8

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

The website was great and easy to follow. Several months ago I saw your website and when ready to put in the order could not remember the name. I came across another company, decided to go with them, and really struggled with their order process. The had a blowout sale on Topflight balls which was really good. The website was not intuitive. This led me for a renewed effort to find your site which I did. I compared prices on regular prices and yours were better. Their setup was $25 versus $50 however, their site did not indicate 1 colour or not. With the ease of your site, you got my order. Thanks! 

Ray, Halfmoon Bay BC

August 29, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Great job - we're happy. 

Margot, Halifax NS

August 15, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

3.6

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Some of the balls came out blurry 

Megan, Nanaimo BC

August 8, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.2

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Very happy with both the service and the product. Couldn't believe the order shipped the same day I placed it. The golf balls looked great. 

Mark, Burlington ON

August 7, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.4

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Overall a very good experience. Exceptional customer service. Very prompt in returning their emails. Will recommend to friends and colleagues. 

Carlo, Lloydminster AB

July 30, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.8

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Nous sommes très satisfaits, tant de la qualité du produit que du service et de la rapidité de production et de livraison, le tout à un prix abordable. Merci ! 

Marilyn, Montréal QC

July 23, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Thanks for the great service - the quick turn-around was appreciated as we have such a short golf season this year! Cheers! 

Monica, Saskatoon SK

July 23, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.8

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Everything was great! Would definitely recommend this company to others.  

Allison, London ON

July 22, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Great! 

Al, Toronto ON

July 22, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Seamless process, really quick response time to queries and a fast production time. Promo Golf Balls does a great job! I will definitely be coming back for more.  

Jordan, Gloucester ON

July 11, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.6

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

they were super quick to send email responses when we had a couple questions, and provide helpful suggestions to get the best quality and price from our order. Thanks! 

Diane, Toronto ON

July 11, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Great service from start to finish, ball printing was very good especially because my logo is fine script lettering. 

Kurt, Calgary AB

July 10, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Very good communication and quick. Received shipment very fast. Thanks.  

Chris, Craik SK

July 4, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

I have ordered your product twice (custom logos) and absolutely love it. Extremely satisfied with the product and the delivery time. 

Tracey, Toronto ON

July 3, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

We decided to give out Golf Balls at our Open House, very last minute! We had called around to local shops, and were not able to get anything made in time. With Promo Golf Ball, we were able to get the order placed and shipped to us within 1 business day! We ordered on a Wednesday and received the balls the following Monday! It was great because before we finalized our order, we were able to correspond via email and telephone with Francis. He was a great help! This is definitely a company we would recommend. They were fast and efficient, and really made our Open House something special!! 

Brent, Sasaktoon SK

June 19, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

No issues. Delivered as promised with no extra costs. 

Kris, Airdrie AB

June 18, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.4

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Excellent fast service - ordered on a Monday - Golf balls delivered on Thursday afternoon. Fast Efficient service with good product!  

Paul, Dartmouth NS

June 17, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

J'aimerais avoir ce meme service pour des polos de qualité !!! 

Andre, St-Leonard QC

June 17, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

I had a great experience with Promo Golf Ball and once I received the product I was very happy with it and look forward o sharing and using our HCM & RWH company golf balls......maybe it will help improve my game :) 

Melisa, Rocky View AB

June 17, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.6

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

My order came very quickly and the quality was exceptional. Thank you! Deb. Rollin' Divas.  

Debra, Stettler AB

June 3, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

3.8

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

after a printing error on the first batch, my problems were solved in a fast manner. 

Adam, Conception Bay South NL

June 3, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Quick, easy.  

Andrew, Toronto ON

May 28, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.8

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

From order to delivery, the entire process was easy, secure and on time! Will be sure to use PromoGolfBall in the future!! 

Chris, Kanata ON

May 28, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

If you're looking for printed golf balls, STOP!...You're at the right place. After searching for months, I decided to give Promo Golfball a try and the result was a perfect 10. Quality, Price, Turnaround and Customer service were beyond expectations. As a start up company, image is important and showing up at events with logo'd golf balls for clients puts me on par with the major competitors. Thanks Francis, you've got a customer for life! 

Steve, Port Alberni BC

May 27, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.2

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Quick turnaround 

Dale, Stirling ON

May 24, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

I found your company on-line and when I called to receive further information, I was quickly put at ease and told how to proceed efficiently with minimal time and the fact that I can pay my order with a credit card makes it easy. My orders were always easy to track with your e-mails and received on time. Thank you! 

Johanne, Gatineau QC

May 24, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

This is the second time that we have ordered logo golf balls and I have to say this time I'm even more impressed than the first time. Fantastic service, amazing delivery time! I completely recommend Promo Golf Balls.  

Carlos, calgary AB

May 23, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.6

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Thank you very much for all your help and the product looks great! Thank you, Jessica Mayor 

Jessica, Calgary AB

May 23, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.2

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Thanks 

Rob, Golden BC

May 23, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Great service. Quick turn around. 

Nina, Montreal QC

May 23, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Overall a good experience! 

Richard, Wabush NL

May 3, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Great service, Quality looks good. Would recommend and buy again from your company. Francis was Great! 

Francois, St-Hialire QC

April 29, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Very well done...easy to use, and golf balls here fast! Great stuff! Thanks 

Robert, North Bay ON

April 29, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.8

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Great service! Fast delivery! Only problem one colour was a lighter shade than expected. Will definitely use them again. 

Frank, Windsor ON

April 29, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Our logo is printed quite small but perhaps it is just the nature of the graphics - wide but not tall. Staff are friendly and helpful, service is prompt. 

Ryan, Winnipeg MB

April 22, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

I couldn't of been more pleased! The customer service was outstanding! I look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thanks 

Jessica, Ponoka AB

April 22, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

The quality of the print was fantastic. Size was nice and large, ink coverage was smooth... no bubbles, splotches or missed spots. Fast turn around time and reasonable freight. Will order through Promo Golf Ball again, no problem! 

Barb, Athabasca AB

April 22, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Very quick & friendly service 

Sally, North Vancouver BC

March 26, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

This was one of the easiest purchases i have ever made.Would recommend for any one who needs logo golf balls 

STEVE, WOODSTOCK ON

March 25, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Very fast turn around time!! 

Brian, St.Catharines ON

March 7, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Great job, very quick, the balls look great! 

Chis, Vancouver BC

January 29, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Thanks for your help. Good follow up. I will recommend. Thanks 

Dan, Toronto ON

January 22, 2013


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Hello, I was not impressed with the quality of the print as my red logo appeared faded and smudged on the ball. The final product was quite disappointing and I will not use the balls for corporate events. Otherwise I liked your company. Thank you.

=========================
PromoGolfBall the logo we received wasn't red it was a faded red orange. Proof_HeritageLanes Click to open 

Shelby, Olds AB

November 21, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Nothing but good things to say about Promo Golf Ball! I've recommended the website to others. 

Michelle, London ON

September 17, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Tout est vraiment positif à l'exception de 2 éléments : Le logo est moins en évidence que sur notre impression réalisée quelques années plus tôt. Les balles sont attirées dans le bois. C'est bon pour la pub, mais pas pour le pointage... 

Gabriel, St-Augustin-de-Desmaures QC

September 15, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Service rapide par contre les couleurs pour les balles avec logo sont pâles.
PromoGolfBall ==> C'est vrai les couleurs original du logo sont tres pâles.  

Jean-Louis, Montreal QC

September 13, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

There was confusion on my part as to what constituted a repeat order from last year! I provided a slightly different logo this time(without our tag line as it ends up being too small to read) yet the order received had last year's logo on it. I would have appreciated receiving a proof prior to processing the order. We did keep the order because of the timeline. 

Lise, Dollard-Des-Ormeaux QC

September 13, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

We were very pleased with the golf balls and will definately use you guys again. 

Lisa, Ottawa ON

September 13, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

The golf balls looked great and our guests really liked them. I really liked how quickly you got back to me and how quickly I received my order. I would definitly recommend you to our friends who are interested in getting golf balls for their wedding as well. My only negative was the online preview of the ball. It took awfully long to upload my image and then 90% of the time it didn't work. But all in all excellent experience and I would order again in a heart beat. Thanks 

Ryan, Maniwaki QC

September 11, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Delivered on time with a great look. 

William, Owen Sound ON

August 9, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

We are very happy with the product you provided for us! 

Dennis, Lethbridge AB

July 31, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Your service was outstanding. I needed a product extremely quick and your company provided all the help I could possibly have wanted. I will definately use your company if we ever need this service again. 

Denise, Winnipeg MB

July 29, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Thank-You ... this was a piece of cake and went perfectly. Easy to order, good value for quality golf balls, produced perfectly, and shipped/delivered when promised. Will be doing this again. Sincerely, Mark Kocaba KEISER Corp Canadian Sales Manager  

Mark, Vancouver BC

July 13, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Best price by far anywhere! Ordering process was fast and simple. Super fast delivery time. I will definitely re-order next year. 

Michael, Mississauga ON

July 12, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

I will definitely be ordering again and would highly recommend Promo GolfBall! 

Paul, Oakville ON

July 12, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Everyone was very pleased - thank you. 

Karen, Kingston ON

July 12, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Was very impressed with the speedy service. Will definately use again. 

Lisa, Brinston ON

July 12, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

merci pour votre excellent service. 

Hug, Haileybury ON

July 12, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

On time, done right. I would recommend and will use again. 

Neil, White Rock BC

June 18, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Pleased with ease and speed of order, production and delivery. 

France, Montréal QC

June 18, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Very good service, have ordered here a couple years now. 

Mark, Edmonton AB

June 16, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Thank you so much for all of your help! It was a pleasure to work with you as well! 

Kirsten, Kitchener ON

June 14, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Ordering was effortless and the customer service was AMAZING!!! Processing and shipping times were lightning quick! Thanks so much!! 

Marlin, Olds AB

June 14, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

I found Promo Golf Ball to be very responsive and co-operative. I contacted them after a very unsatisfactory experience with a major golf equipment supplier in Canada that had just told me after 3 weeks of mis-communication that they could not meet my original deadline. Promo Golf Ball turned my request around in 4 days and provided the balls I wanted on time, with excellent quality and better price. I will certainly use them again next year. 

Brian, Ottawa ON

June 14, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Great service and fast printing and shipping. Would highly recommend PromoGolfBall 

Mark, Edmonton AB

June 5, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Great service, and the golf balls came out great. Will use you again, thanks. 

David, Estevan SK

June 4, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Everything went smooth and shipping time was great. The only problem was the colour of our logo was not the right shade of orange. 

Neil, edmonton AB

June 4, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

We were very happy once again with our order from Promo Golfball. It was easy to order and the order arrived just when they said it would.  

Vicki, Victoria BC

June 4, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Good customer service! 

Colleen, Truro NS

June 4, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Everything was great - The balls look great and they were shipped in plenty of time. 

Karen, Kingston ON

June 4, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Excellent, would use again. 

John, Mississauga ON

June 4, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

great customer service  

Jocelyn, Timmins ON

June 4, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

The quality is excellent. It was a little difficult to order on-line but was assisted after sending an email  

Dale, Belleville ON

June 3, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Great first experience order golf balls. 

Jared, Olds AB

April 22, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Great promo item, first time order but it will not be the last, I would highly recommend this company. ~Corey Sawchuk 

Corey, Grande Prairie AB

April 21, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

I would definitely recommend them. Francis was very helpful in setting up the files and arranging the images for the final print so the logos would look their best. we had 20 dozen printed and we got them delivered in about a week and a half. great service. 

Carlos, calgary AB

April 21, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

The free creative assistance provided to modify my logo to fit better on a sphere was really appreciated. I was contacted in the late evening the day I placed the order and had two versions of my logo to chose from. This is a real company with real people who understand great customer service.  

Barry, Georgetown ON

March 25, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

No complaints. Will order agin from Promo Golf Ball. 

Paul, Windsor ON

January 27, 2012


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Items received as rerquested. Processing and shipping was in a timely manner. 

Paul, Windsor ON

December 30, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Great job! Highly recommend. Turn around time was exceptionally fast.  

Ana, Etobicoke ON

December 19, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

We we very happy with the process The finished product was well received by all. We would definitely use Promo Golf Ball in the future. Guy R. Smith President Performa Lubricants Int. 

Guy, Whitby ON

December 12, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Good job. Happy with everything.  

Scott, Prince George BC

December 9, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.8

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Good Service, the balls came fast, happy with the service and will be using you again, www.urbansaints.com  

Nick, Kelowna BC

November 28, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

One thing I would have found helpful would have been a proof of the product before it was sent to us. We have no idea of what we are paying for, if we do not have a say in proofing the product....just a thought Everything else was great Thanks - I would recommend this site to others Faye 

Faye, Douglas ON

September 26, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Thank you guys for your prompt service and quality work on the golf balls we ordered. This is our second order and won't be our last. All the best. 

Matt, Calary AB

September 22, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

I have had a good experience with your company and am a repeat customer. The only issue I bring up is I had a larger order than normal for two shipping locations. I was not able to make the request or enter the information at the time of purchase. The issue was solved by email direct, but the order processing interface did not allow for such an option.  

Seth, Dana Point CA

September 2, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

reordering on the web with a change in golf ball type was not obvious. Thanks for the fast response to my e-mails and shipping before you received the cheque is unheard of these days. John Beard 

John, Kanata ON

September 2, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Nous avons bien aimé le service et le site internet. Le travail a été fait rapidement et était de qualité. C'est facile de tester notre logo avant de passer la commande et si nous avons des questions on peut communiqué par courriel et obtenir nos réponses. En plus, les frais de transport sont abordables. Un site à retenir.  

Lise, Trois-Rivières QC

September 2, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Very happy.. Will order again 

Kevin, Yarmouth NS

September 2, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Great price, turn around time and communication. Highly recommended. Great item for your companies "advertising and promotion" business expense. 

Rick, Charlottetown PE

August 29, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

good job 

Joseph, Windsor ON

August 26, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Service and quality was great. Decided to get golf balls and I needed them in a hurry. We finalized the logo on Monday and I had the golf balls here by the weekend. They had to ship them across the country. Very good service and the price was virtually the same as from other vendors. 

Todd E, Sherwood Park AB

August 7, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Allo Francis, Je peux dire que des beaux mots pour votre services. La qualité d'impression est très bien faite. La rapidité à livrer la commande était très rapide. Je tiens à vous dire de continuez dans cette direction. Merci encore pour ma commande et on se reprendre l'an prochain ou avant, si j'ai des demandes!!! Bonne journée! 

Jimmy, Québec QC

August 7, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

It was great experience. The product was what I expected it to be...cost was great and delivery was quick. My client was very happy with the end product.  

Giselle, Sudbury ON

August 4, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Ca été probablement, le plus simple le plus rapide. Et la meilleur qualité d'articles promotionnel que je n'ai jamais fait faire. Pas de perte de temps d'ouverture de dossier service bilingue, rapide et extrêmement efficace. Qualité superbe prix Tres tres compétitif A1 

Antoine, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu QC

August 3, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Great job, thanks! 

Shaun, Vancouver BC

July 27, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Great Work! 

Brendan, Cannington ON

July 19, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Order process time was phenominal 

Larry, Swift Current SK

July 18, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Great service and no issues with print that I know of. I will definitely be a repeat customer. 

George, La Crete AB

July 15, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Very satisfied with quality of printing. Repeat order for second year because of quality and short time turn around on filling order. 

Marlon, Regina SK

July 13, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

It was amazing how fast and simple the entire process was. My school committee came up with the a last minute idea and the product was received in plenty of time for presentation. I look forward to ordering the product again in the future. 

William Patrick, Winkler MB

July 11, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Great job, very happy! 

Yves, Montréal QC

July 5, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Everything was fast,accurate and on time. Thanks. 

Rick, Timmins ON

July 1, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

More then expected! Great service from Francis and the balls were here quick! Definitely will order more! 

kody, vegreville AB

June 29, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Great pricing and fast shipping. 

Justin, Stoney Creek ON

June 22, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

I had great and fast service. the print quality is great and price also. 

Louis-Philippe, Bois-des-Filion QC

June 21, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Great job! 

Eugen, North Vancouver BC

June 20, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Was a very good experience to deal with this company. A quality product with very quick delivery time. 

Dave, Saskatoon SK

May 19, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Great deal and quick. 

Gary, Toronto ON

May 19, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Work order was processed quickly and delivered quickly as well. Would use this company again. 

Tyson, Sherwood Park AB

May 16, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Excellent! 

Steve, Comox BC

May 15, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Very quick response and delivery. Well done. 

Chris, Chatham ON

May 8, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Great customer service. I feel confident purchasing again from Promogolfball. 

Michele, Scarborough ON

May 8, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Great product and service as always! 

Greg, Edmonton AB

May 7, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Very easy to deal with and they went out of their way to help us get the logo just right! 

Ken, Corman Park SK

May 6, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Awesome! Ordered on a Sunday and had personal email later that day. Totally awesome!  

Chris, Steinbach MB

May 4, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

This is the second time we've used PromoGolfBall.com for our golf tournament. The guys love the golf balls, they love the logos, and PromoGolfBall.com is super easy to work with. I have recommended them to others. 

Steven, Dundas ON

May 1, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

I did not use the Website only because it is my preference to talk to a person, otherwise everything was great. Thanks. 

Rick, Nanaimo BC

April 29, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Excellent results, fast service, no hassle. 

Andrea, Virginia Beach VA

April 29, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

We have never ordered from your site and were aprehensive at first. Based on your level of service and the quality product we received you now have a customer who will be sure to return.  

Dr. Gina, Glace Bay NS

April 14, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

I was amazed at the quick turnaround time. Great job! 

Davide, Oldcastle ON

April 12, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

the golf balls look great 

Rhody, Medicine Hat AB

March 7, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Just wanted to take a minute and commend you folk at Promo Golf Ball. Ordering was quick and easy and our golf balls were delivered even earlier than I expected. The quality of our Logo on the ball was excellent! I was thoroughly impressed. 

Fred, Bracebridge ON

February 26, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Outstanding service, price and quality! Ordering through you is the same price as buying non-logo balls at Golf Town. How can you go wrong with that? I will always get my golf balls from you.  

Thomas, Toronto ON

February 23, 2011


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Had trouble with the website order, but called in and was handled promptly and effectively. Very happy with the speed of turnaround and over all expereince.  

Randy, Abbotsford BC

December 9, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Exceptional customer service, very quick turnaround time and our 4-colour logo was clear, accurate and well placed on each ball. We were pleased that a small order could also be accommodated. I would highly recommend PromoGolfBall's product and services.  

Barbara, Guelph ON

December 3, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Fast delivery, excellent quality, thank you! 

Chuck, Brampton ON

October 13, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Francis was very friendly and helpful in transferring our logo to an EPS file and the order was shipped promptly. 

Michelle, London ON

October 13, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.8

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

An excellent service and the finished product was great! 

Matt, Calary AB

October 13, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Promo Golf Ball's website had all of the information that I needed to make an informed purchase, and when I was ready, it was extremely easy to go through the steps to place my order. The information available and ease of use made me immediately trust that my order was in good hands, and when it arrived on time, our golf ball order was perfect! We were very pleased with the quality and value of our order. I will definitely use Promo Golf Ball's website again. 

Ashleigh, Acheson AB

September 30, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Thanks again you did a great job on the golf balls, it was much appreciated, your service was great!!!!!! I would recommend you to anyone. Thanks again 

Cindy, Wallaceburg ON

September 28, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Great service and support, quick delivery, great value. The only thing that I was a little disappointed in was the size of the logo on the ball (quite small - though print quality was very high). I guess it is better if you have a round or similar proportioned logo, but because ours is long and short, it turns out pretty small on the ball. I've seen other balls printed with a much larger print area in order to accomodate a long logo like ours. 

Greg, Edmonton AB

September 16, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Our order was somewhat rushed and everything was to a high quality standard. Francis communicated very well with us and we received the order within a few days. I would highly recommend Promo Golf Balls! 

Scott, Burnaby BC

September 10, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

The cost of the balls with logo is the same you would pay at Golf Town with no logo. The balls were done and shipped in a few days and they turned out fantastic. All my golf buddies were envious when they saw them. And the web site is so easy to use. Ordering took minutes. Great service in a world where service is a lost art. Thanks! 

Tom, Toronto ON

September 6, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Francis was very professional and accommodated my request with a very short turnaround timeframe. I would definitely recommend PromoGolfBall to other businesses. 

Marion, Toronto ON

September 5, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.8

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Merci 

Nicola, Laval QC

August 26, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

We came across Promo Golf Ball when looking for a place to print custom messaged golf balls online. The website was extremely easy to use and the shipment came through in only a matter of days! Great quality product, fast shipping and great customer service. Luke Kinmond Creative Director SDI Marketing 

Luke, Toronto ON

August 16, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

It was a pleasure dealing with these guys! 

Derek, Regina SK

August 15, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

We will be using Promo Golf Ball for all of our future needs and would highly recommend them from our experinence to anyone else. 

Darcy, Airdrie AB

August 3, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Traitement et livraison Ultra rapide et efficace. @+++ 

France, Chicoutimi QC

August 2, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

I needed to get some corporate logs put on golf balls and after spending days on the phone with countless other venders I finally got in touch with Promo Golf Balls by far the easiest to deal with the best customer service. Initially I was worried about the quality as I have not seen or heard about this company. Was I ever wrong upon receiving the balls I was impressed with quality of print and after a couple rounds with one ball I washed it up and aside the fact that it was clearly used and abused the logo was unharmed. If anyone is looking for Golf Balls with custom logos talk to these guys they are AWSOME 

Dan, Calgary AB

July 30, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Phoned in order ultimately and dealt with Francis via phone and email. He was very helpful and friendly. Our next order will be through Promo golf balls.  

Jonathan, Calgary AB

July 30, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Excellent service, logo well done and delivery time was exceptional. Thanks 

Rudy, Abbotsford BC

July 27, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Simple to order. Very nice final product. Quick shipping. Thanks! 

Adam, LAZO BC

July 22, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Ordering process was very easy and the end product looks great!! 

Keri, Calgary AB

July 18, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Thanks for the excellant workmanship and prompt delivery. 

Russell, Philadelphia PA

July 9, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Good Service ALL togather...Thanks Francis 

Tariq, Calgary AB

July 8, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Excellent and quick service. I sent my artwork on a whim, and the proof was sent back almost immediately. I placed the order and had balls before I expected them. 

Brian, Saskatoon SK

July 7, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Even though I waited until the last moment to order custom logo balls for my outing, Francis came through for me with flying colors! The balls arrived one day early and they were excellent in every way. I plan to do all my business with Promo Golf Balls from now on. Jack Loggins Loven Oven Pizzeria dapizzamon@comcast.net 

JACK, LOWELL IN

July 7, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.8

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

color was not accurate, only complaint.  

Anthony, Laval QC

July 7, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

very satisfied with the golf ball order & customer service.  

Joseph, Timmins ON

July 6, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

quick turn around and reasonable price 

ADAM, OAKVILLE ON

July 6, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Very dependable with excellent turn-around time. 

Sherri, Avonmore ON

July 5, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Very pleased with your product. Thank you. 

John, Calgary AB

July 2, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Great work, which is why I keeping coming back. Thanks. R. 

Ross, Calgary AB

June 28, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

The only thing that I am not happy with is the size of the logo on the ball. It is very very small. I have looked at other logo golf balls and they are much much larger. Alex. 

Alex, Ajax ON

June 26, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

I've already recommended to fellow golfers. I was shocked on how great the quality of the printing was. I had a complexed logo, and I didn't think it would come out so clear. Everyone at our tournament liked the balls. 

Joel, St-Hyacinthe QC

June 22, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

The size of the logo was a bit small. Being able to make it slightly bigger would have been nice. The really fine lines in the logo didn't print very clear. 

Aaron, Saskatoon SK

June 14, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Je suis satisfaite de tout le processus de ma commande.La rapidité d'expédition était exceptionnelle.Tout a été exécuté selon mes demandes.Le seul commentaire negatif pour moi est la quantité de 12 douzaines minimum.Je n'opère pas d'entreprise alors le coût était un peu élevé pour un cadeau particulier à mon fils.Mais je suis très satisfaite. Merci! Andrée Richard  

ANDRÉE, ST-ALBERT QC

June 13, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Disappointed part of the order had to be substituted because of lack of stock. I thought a better quality ball should have been substituted for the same price. 

Earl, Bedford NS

June 12, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Fast service and competitive pricing ! 

Marc, Sherbrooke QC

June 12, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

awesome and better price than anyone! great selection too. these guys are for real! 

Christopher, Steinbach MB

June 11, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

will be referring.  

sterling, mississauga ON

June 2, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Great company with great interaction and prompt processing of my order. Thanks. 

Jason, Bay Roberts NL

May 18, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

No negative comments. Prompt service. Good quality product. 

Rebecca, St. Albert AB

May 13, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Promo Golf Ball is an excellent company to work with. 

Wayne, Cleveland OH

May 13, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

nice work and quick will pass your site onto others 

tom, 100 mile house BC

May 11, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Service rapide et courtois. Très satisfait du résultat. Merci ! 

Jean-Francois, Levis QC

May 9, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

I am very pleased with my experience with PromoGolfBall. The service was responsive and friendly, and my order was completed much quicker than I had anticipated. Thank you! 

Lee, Metcalfe ON

May 8, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Great service and product 

Heiner, Baie dUrfe QC

May 7, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Great to deal with will use again. 

Justin, Stoney Creek ON

May 1, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Great value and quick. 

Gary, Toronto ON

April 25, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

good quality & service 

Michael, Toronto ON

January 13, 2010


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Exceptional customer service and turn around time. Excellent looking print.  

Ken, Toronto ON

December 11, 2009


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Je suis vraiment très satisfaite. Francis était très rapide pour le traitement de ma commande et pour faire les suivis. Nous avons découvert votre site et votre service très près de notre événement et les délais et le service a été tout simplement incroyable. Vraiment, nos balles ont eu un succès fou et fait bien des jaloux. Merci beaucoup pour la qualité du service et la qualité du produit. Merci beaucoup! 

Marie-Hélène, Regina SK

October 6, 2009


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

I'd recommend Promogolfball. We received the golf balls on time, and the service was excellent. 

Manny, Scarborough ON

September 28, 2009


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Good deals, easy to work with. 

Gary, Toronto ON

September 24, 2009


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Thank you Order was processed very quickly. Service excellent. Only, found the logo print was small. Compared to others, but cheaper.  

Tony, Laval QC

September 22, 2009


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Excellent customer service, order exactly what I hoped. Many thanks.  

Lisa, Etobicoke ON

September 15, 2009


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Great service and excellent product. It was a pleasure to do business with your company. 

Gaurav, Oakville ON

September 12, 2009


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.8

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

It was a pleasure doing business with your company. Would highly recommend to anybody. I will be ordering more products from Promogolfball!! 

Ken, Fort McMurray AB

September 9, 2009


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

It was a pleasure to work with your company - we appreciated the high level of customer service and the quick delivery of product. We will certainly work with you again in future.  

Michel , Montreal QC

September 8, 2009


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

It's always a pleausre to deal with you Francis. A quick e-mail and I know the order will be ready in time and too our very great satisfaction. Keep up the good work. John 

John, Pembroke ON

September 5, 2009


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Overall great service. 

John, Corner Brook NL

September 4, 2009


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

It is great dealing with you and we look forward to using Promogolfball.com in the future. 

Carley, Toronto ON

September 2, 2009


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

The service was exceptional and the product printing was great! There will be lots more business sent your way Francis 

Terri, Toronto ON

September 1, 2009


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Amazing service & delivery! I can't thank you enough. Our golf tournament was only 2 weeks away when I realized the "other supplier" wasn't going to pull thru and have our ball order to us in time. Contacting Promo Golf Ball on the Monday, a few friendly emails and artwork back and forth and voila...by Thursday of the same week I had my order in my hands by 9:00a.m. Our Charity Golf Tournament was a great success as were the personalized golf balls each golfer received! Thanks Promo Golf Ball - I so would not hesitate to recommend you, your site and your service to anyone! Sheri Houston www.tbhcf.com 

Sheri, St. Thomas ON

July 30, 2009


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

great job..thanks, cant wait to give the balls out or maybe loose them so I can order more....thanks 

Brian, Glenelg MD

July 30, 2009


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Excellent service Francis 

Ed, Ottawa ON

July 24, 2009


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

PromoGolfBall I would recommend to and have, to anyone who wants to put logos on their golf balls. Thier service and processing is EXCELLECT. GORD W. 

Gordon F, Victoria BC

July 22, 2009


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

The only thing was that maybe the logo could have been bigger, but that may have not been possible with what they had to work with.Everything else was great 

Kent, Kimberley BC

July 21, 2009


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Extremely easy website to view and use. Immediate response to inquiries and delivery as promised. I wish all orders were so easy. 

Sandra, Toronto ON

July 19, 2009


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Francis made the whole buying process very easy. He is knowledgeable and a pleasure wot deal with. The product was delivered on time and to spec. Thank you PromoGolfBall. 

Judy, Mississauga ON

July 17, 2009


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Product was delivered much quicker than expected. 

John, Kitchener ON

July 13, 2009


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

great job. will buy again 

Bob, Antigonish NS

July 12, 2009


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

4.8

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Got my order quicker than anticipated,very satisfied! 

James, Chateauguay QC

July 2, 2009


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

I just promoted my golf balls at the rotary tournament in Kmaloops, B.C.. We set up a great hole competition with the golf balls. Through this, we were able to promote our new online newspaper, business directory, and Kamloops homepage (www.kamloopsdeals.ca). Many people were asking where we got them made. But, in accordance with supporting those who support us, I would like to offer you inexpensive advertising. In return, I will be able to connect your company with all the business owners I deal with on a daily basis. If not, there are so many other options for marketers and logo'd products. 

Brad, Vernon BC

June 27, 2009


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

I appreciate the quick turnaround time and the fact that you are local. 

Sherri, Avonmore ON

June 22, 2009


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

thanks again, logo could have been slighly bigger everyelse was amazing 

Greg, Richmond Hill ON

June 6, 2009


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

The golf balls are really cute! I thought the golf tees will be printed too. But that's ok.  

Darlene, Surrey BC

May 10, 2009


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Everything was deemed excellent. The website was not used, so the last rating doesn't really apply. 

Joe, Ottawa ON

April 15, 2009


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Easy to order, quick delivery and quality product. Very pleased. 

Justin, Coxheath NS

April 8, 2009


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Quick, easy to navigate web page. Smooth process from start to delivery. Will be using PromoGolfBall again very soon. 

George, Aurora ON

March 30, 2009


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

it is convenient having the website to order these products from. 

Paul, Waterloo ON

March 14, 2009


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Great product, prompt delivery. I'd recommend PromoGolfBall to colleagues and friends.  

CLAYTON D., Langenburg NM

March 11, 2009


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Very good job on our first order. 

Pat, La Mirada CA

January 23, 2009


 

Logo golf balls
Logo Balls

5.0

1 Stars Quality of Printing 
2 Stars Customer Service 
3 Stars Value for Cost 
4 Stars Order Processed in Time 
5 Stars Ease of Use of Web Site 

Very Easy to work with and exceptional quick when it came to ordering and receiving our golfballs. Thanks again! 

Brian, Cambridge ON

January 22, 2009


 

© 2005-2014 PromoGolfBall. All rights reserved.