Reviews from our customers (1463 reviews)

We recently asked our customers to evaluate our products and services. Here are the reviews we received grouped by type of imprint:


img

4.2

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Turned out great :) good work. However 2 things wish would of done different. Printed on better golf balls. My wedding party loved the gift and wanted to use them instead of memory keepsake. 2nd wish there was a preview option on the site to review the wording. 2 minor things so overall very pleased.
Alain, Chelmsford ON
June 28, 2017

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We haven't actually been able to share the balls yet as the bachelor party isn't until June 3rd but I'm sure they will be a hit. We are actually exited for all to see them. I had a little issue with the website but a call answered my question. The gentleman that helped me was extremely helpful and polite. My order was processed and shipped very quickly. Thank you. I would definitely recommend Promo Golf Ball.
Shannon, Calgary AB
May 24, 2017

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


My son and bride to be were most happy to see what I had purchased. We were very pleased with the service we received. Thank you!
Joan, Ottawa ON
May 23, 2017

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Very happy thank you
stacey, prince george BC
May 9, 2017

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Awsome product, exactly the way I wanted them.
Julie, Winnipeg MB
January 31, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Excellent customer service, great communication, fast shipping and awesome product! Would definitely recommend to anyone!
Adrianna, New Westminster BC
January 31, 2017

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Thank you for making ordering the golf balls so easy! I was impressed not only by the customer service as the shipping to Hawaii was a little particular, the shipment came very quickly. Will definitley recommend PromoGolfBall!
Lena, Kahului Hawaii
January 27, 2017

img

4.2

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The site was very easy to use, except when I went to complete the transaction. There was a glitch in the system so I phoned and the customer service I received on the phone was great! The product arrived quickly and I would recommend this site. Thank you!
Marci, Edmonton AB
November 21, 2016

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great Canadian service. Great turnaround time also! Excellent all around!
Elyse, Brantford ON
October 6, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I have used Promo Golf Ball Company a few times now and have always had excellent service. They go above and beyond to get your order to you correct and on time. Keep up the good work! Brian Johnson Labelle Printers
Brian, Winnipeg MB
September 23, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Thank you very much for the great service fast delivery.
Patrick, Mirabel QC
August 30, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I was completely satisfied with my order. Delivery was excellent!
Shirley, Kamloops BC
August 11, 2016

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


it was easy and fast. I would definitely recommend and use them again.
Dorothy, Calgary AB
August 11, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I was very happy with my order. The wedding golf balls work perfect for our favors and add a nice touch to our subtle golf theme. My only comment would be that I wished the printing was slightly larger. It looks fine as is. That is just my preference.
Shelley, Lac du Bonnet MB
August 5, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


j'ai aimé pouvoir voir ce que je commendais!!
christian, saint-hippolyte QC
July 13, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Really gd experience ... Received very quickly ... All printing correct..
Laurie, Brockville ON
June 1, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Really gd experience ... Received very quickly ... All printing correct..
Laurie, Brockville ON
June 1, 2016

img

4.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We were very happy with the golf balls we recieved
Jonathan, Cambridge ON
May 18, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Promo Golf Ball puts out an excellent product and dealing with there sales team was very pleasurable !! Highly recommend ! Thank you Promo Golf Ball !
Thomas, Wappingers Falls NY
April 25, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I was very happy with my order of golfballs. They were amazing. After I ordered them I recieved an email from Promogolfball pointing out I had miss spelled a word and asking whether or not I wanted it changed. I would think most other companys would just print it. I really appreciated that they caught that and asked for confirmation before going ahead and printing them. Very dedicated to provide a good product and amazing customer service!
Amanda, Rockwood ON
April 24, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Service rapide et tres efficace
alfred, saint-lin-laurentides QC
April 12, 2016

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The golf balls we ordered for our wedding turned out great. They also arrived about 5 business days sooner than originally estimated! Thank you!
Jessica, Campbell River BC
February 26, 2016

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I got these golf balls for my weddings. They were great!
Hannah, Washington Court House OH
August 25, 2015

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I have used your services twice now, each time with ease! I love you guys!! :) Keep up the great work!
Diane, Windermere BC
August 12, 2015

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Very satisfied with both product and service. Shipping was fast as well. We were surprised to see the package as quickly as we did.
Etienne, Williamsburg ON
July 28, 2015

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The only negative I have is the size of print is a bit small and it would have been nice to have a nicer looking font however I was aware of these constraints before I ordered. Thank you.
PromoGolfBall ==> We would like to print bigger, but the maximun size we can print is 0.85"
Trish, North Bay ON
July 13, 2015

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great work!
Pall, Toronto ON
July 6, 2015

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great
Marie-Jose, saint-augustin-de-desmaures QC
April 2, 2015

img

4.2

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Would have wished logo and printing to be a little bigger... That would have made it perfect. We also ordered the plastic boxes to put them in but having trouble placing the golf balls upright and keep them upright in the gift boxes. Would be great if you could come up with a way to do that.
Kerry, Bonnyville AB
November 25, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Very pleased with entire process and the product!
Deena, Lake Saint Louis MO
October 4, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


This was perhaps the easiest part of my wedding to organize: the price was great, the product was beautiful and the speed of service was second to none. On the order form, the third line of text should have read, "3 October, 2014" however, the 3 was omitted. I imagine this was because it did not fit? The only issue I would say that I had was that I would have appreciated a call before the order was processed notifying me of the issue. Thank you so much, I will order again! Jeff Ercul
Jeffrey, Loretto ON
September 18, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Very timely delivery
Alana, Fall River NS
July 28, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


All good, we love them, service and shipping was amazing, thanks so much, Dale and Garry
Dale, Waterdown ON
July 13, 2014

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Good product would recommend
Marilyn, Sherwood park AB
June 12, 2014

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


was fast
Cheryl, DAWSON CREEK BC
June 3, 2014

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Everything was perfect....we got the exact product we wanted. I would have like to seen more of a selection for fonts in the printing, and a coupon offering would have been nice. I bought 220 golf balls for our wedding guests, the cost was a lot but they will make wonderful and unique escort cards for seating....we are going to write the names of each guest and their table number on each ball, then put them on a tee and arrange them in flats of wheatgrass.....I can't wait to see our guests reactions!!!
Laura, Friday Harbor WA
May 23, 2014

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Excellent service, product and very prompt. Thanks will definitely use this company again.
Vickas, Mississauga ON
April 30, 2014

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great product....decent price....the quality is really good and the service was too....I will be ording more soon.....I would love a discount coupon if there any available! I have not been sent any insentives at all to buy more since I purchased these!
Laura, Friday Harbor WA
April 29, 2014

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Amazing!!! The golf balls were perfect!!! The best that is out there!!!
Robert, Copper Cliff ON
November 22, 2013

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I was very surprised as to how quick the order arrived. Very happy with the product.
Carmen, Kitchener ON
September 4, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


we were very please . Merci!
paul, Repentigny QC
September 2, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Five stars across the board. Outstanding product and customer service. So glad I found you. Would definitely do business again!
Brenda, Ottawa ON
August 21, 2013

img

4.2

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Order arrived fast. excellent quality of print!
Dylan, Edmonton AB
August 21, 2013

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We order a set of golf balls for our wedding and they turned out great! They definitely make a nice little wedding favour, especially given that we got married on the first green!
James, CALGARY AB
July 25, 2013

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Francis was extremely helpful over the phone with some ordering instructions. It made it easy for my order on line and he had some great suggestions. Thank you for everything.
Ruth, Rouyn-Noranda QC
June 19, 2013

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We are very happy with the product received.
Patricia, Nanaimo BC
June 14, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Love them!!! Thanks so much and the fast shipping was great
angela, Torbay NL
June 13, 2013

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The balls look incredible. However, it would have been nice if the print on the front and back lined up so that when one side was upright the back side wasn't crooked, or slanted. The speed from confirming the order to when I received them was amazingly fast. I would definitely order custom golf balls again from you guys.
Bridget, Nepean ON
June 8, 2013

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Thank you! We are using these as wedding favors and they are PERFECT!
Kelly, Toledo OH
June 3, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


These turned out great and shipped within a week. I Will definitely recommend your business
MIRANDA, KITCHENER ON
June 3, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Service was great and very speedy.. i appreciaye the personnal contact when there wad a problem
Korynne, Hanmer ON
June 3, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I would suggest putting the type of font going to be used somewhere during the order. When the preview comes up the font doesn't look nice, when in fact I called and the font they were going to use for the printing was much nicer. Other than that the golf balls turned out great and were quick, I would recommend.
Melissa, Sarnia ON
March 6, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Very quick and easy to deal with.
Derek, St. Albert AB
March 6, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Good product. Would recommend to anyone.
Olivia, Port Hope ON
January 29, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Very satisfied with the service,
Linda, Laval QC
January 21, 2013

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Love the golf balls we ordered! Would definitely order from these guys again!
Nick, Oshawa ON
December 16, 2012

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


On n'a recu notre commande beaucoup plus vide que je pensais que ca prendrait. Tout le monde a notre mariage les a trouvees belles et on pense que c'etait original. merci beaucoup
Francois, Moncton NB
December 16, 2012

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Overall the product looked good.
sue, Kettle Point ON
September 12, 2012

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I didn't contact customer service so I cannot rate it. I really loved the balls and the cases. They were perfect for our wedding.
Yolande, Summerside PE
September 9, 2012

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


the web site was very easy to navigate. the price was exceptional and we got the order quickly. i would recommend without a second thought
lisa, winnipeg MB
August 29, 2012

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Very happy with the order, shipping was very fast and prices were very reasonable
Jonathan, Goodsoil SK
August 19, 2012

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The only problem is that Purelator (or the company) delivered to the wrong address even though the address lable was correct. The house owner had the same last name. The owner called me and I was able to got to there house to get the box. But we really loved everything! Merci!!!
Melanie, Gatineau QC
August 16, 2012

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The process took 5 mins and we received our golf balls within a week. We would definitely recommend Promo Golf Ball.
Carrie, Markham ON
July 31, 2012

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


we had balls printed for our wedding, reasonably priced & look terrific, thanks
Celine, Outlook SK
July 30, 2012

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Very prompt service, I was expecting to wait 4-6 weeks, but had my order in about 2.
Glenn, Shaunavon SK
July 12, 2012

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I would have liked to use a choice of fonts as well as boldness. This being our 50th Wed Anniversary I was looking for gold print. Service was excellent and the product arrived in good time.
Pat, Dauphin MB
June 13, 2012

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


My only negative is that I spoke to a rather grumpy man on the phone about not receiving a confirmation email, but he did send me another one right away. The golf balls look great. They are a completely reasonable price and they made it to my house in less than a month. Really cute wedding favors for our golf themed wedding. Thanks!
Lauren, Edmonton AB
June 12, 2012

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Amazing product. Fast shipping!
Stephanie, Nanaimo BC
June 3, 2012

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Les balles sont superbes. Nous sommes très fiers de pouvoir les offrir à nos invités à l'occasion de notre mariage. Le délais de livraison est exceptionnellement court. Merci pour tout.
Elaine, Drummondville QC
May 18, 2012

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Thank you we enjoyed the product.
Robert, Grand falls -Windsor NL
April 27, 2012

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


thanks!
Donna, Richmond ON
April 25, 2012

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Chapeau! Je suis très satisfaite de mes balles pour mon mariage. J'ai envoyé ma commande par email et quelques jours après, elles étaient arrivées. Elles sont superbement belles. Très bon service. Merci beaucoup!
Patricia, St-Barthélemy QC
April 6, 2012

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We had been looking at many many sites for golf balls like this, and either the prices were crazy or the reviews were poor. We received our golf balls in an amazingly short period, and the print quality is great. We cant wait to hand these out at our wedding. Thanks for the great service!
Timothy, calgary AB
April 6, 2012

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Thee order was filled incredibly fast and accurate. I am very happy with the end result. I would definitely recommend this website and company to friends and family.
Jocelyn, Chatham ON
January 27, 2012

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I will recommend this company to friends and family. I was very impressed with the golf balls when I received them. All the wedding guests just loved them!! I didn't order enough the first shipment so I called on a weekend not expecting to get anyone on the other end when I got an answer and the fella (sorry forgot your name)said no problem I am actually doing some printing tonight so I can print more for you. Very happy with golf balls,customer service I received!! S. Morgan, Langley, B.C.
Sheelagh, Langley BC
December 6, 2011

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I was extremely pleased with the quality of the golf balls printing!! Communication was excellent and everything was prompt! great doing business with you and hope to again in the future!!
aleia, PRINCE ALBERT SK
November 29, 2011

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Very happy with the quick turn around time. We had our product in less than one week from the date of order and the golf balls had to travel across Canada.
Shaune, St. Albert AB
November 3, 2011

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Very happy with all aspects of my dealings with PromoGolfBall. Feedback from questions was very quick and delivery to my address in Australia much faster than expected. Great value too. Will be recommending this site to all my golfing friends. Thanks from Amy and Pete.
Peter, Kirwan Queensland Australia
September 18, 2011

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We liked our order and I would recommend this company to others.
Shauna, Winnipeg MB
September 17, 2011

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Thank you for the quick delivery of the golf balls they look great!
Stacey, Port Elgin ON
September 5, 2011

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Exactly what we wanted and shipped immediately. Would order from them again.
Mark, Waterloo ON
September 5, 2011

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Was great dealing with you. Thanks for the speedy response time.
Cindy, Islay AB
September 3, 2011

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great Service! Balls arrived exactly as promised and they look perfect. Well done!
gary, burlington ON
September 2, 2011

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We really liked the quality of the balls but would of liked the print to cover more of the ball
Ronna, Yorkton SK
September 2, 2011

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I am very pleased with the golf balls I had made for my sons wedding in October. They were very happy with them as well. It will be nice to see what the guests at their wedding say when they receive one
Sheelagh, Langley BC
August 28, 2011

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We were very happy with the exceptional customer service we received. We received our order before the expected date and will certainly order again without hesitation! Thank you!
Dawne, Fort Saskatchewan AB
July 27, 2011

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I was extremely happy with our order for golf balls, which we gave away as wedding favours! We selected an impage from the wedding selection and it, along with our names and wedding date, were printed perfectly on each ball. Our golf balls and clear boxes arrived earlier than promised and were quick easy to assemble. I would definitely recommend these golf balls to anyone!
Melissa, Airdrie AB
July 5, 2011

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We had the balls as favors, for our Florida wedding. We were so pleased with the quality and service.....I would gladly recommend your company to others. Katie & Mike
Theresa, Mount Pearl NL
June 3, 2011

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We really liked that you could supply plastic boxes to put them in.
Bev, Okotoks AB
May 17, 2011

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I was very happy with my product & the service I received. The website & ordering process is very user friendly. I was immediately informed that my order had been received (via email) & was also updated as to when it was processed & shipped (also via email). Shipping was quick & reasonable as well (I'm within Canada). Lastly, when I received my product I was very happy with the quality & appearance. Note: If you are wanting your wording & photo to be very noticable order BLANK balls. We went with the TopFlite XL Dist. as they were actually cheaper than blank & there is a fair amount of logos on the ball itself so you don't notice the wedding info as much. But for us that was fine b/c we wanted a branded ball anyways. Overall, great product & good service. Very satisfied. Brett -Killarney, Manitoba, Canada
Brettney, Killarney MB
May 6, 2011

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Cute wedding favors, very timely fashion!!!
Valérie, Kapuskasing ON
April 15, 2011

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We are very please with our golf ball wedding favours. We got our product very quickly, and will consider using Promo GolfBall again for our business gifts.
Jennifer, Dawson City YT
April 12, 2011

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I realy enjoy dealing with your company. Your website is easy as well as placing an order. Our golf ball were delived in time and to ou satifactory. My only suggestion would be to had some fonts for the text. I would have like to have had more choices. Thanks for you work
Tracy, Gatineau QC
March 2, 2011

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I would highly recommend PromoGolf Ball to everyone !! Exceptional in every way ! I placed my order on a wednesday and the next Tuesday the golf balls (100 of them!) were at my door !! Not even a week !! And they look so great...I'm going to put each one in a cellophane gift bag with two tees and tie it up with ribbons and give them away as wedding favours at our wedding ! So excited !
Andrew, St. Thomas ON
March 2, 2011

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I would highly recommend Promo Golf Balls for your special event/occasion! I just received our wedding golf balls in 3 business days (I live in Ontario) and they looked great! The finish and quality were absolutely worth the spend!!! We cannot wait to showcase them at and thank our guests on our special day!
Carolyn, London ON
March 1, 2011

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The only thing I had a problem with was I spent close to if not over 300.00 and still had to pay shipping and it was almost an other 100.00. So for that I will not order from this company again unless they start paying all or part of shipping on orders over 200.00. BUT MY BALLS LOOK GOOD AND EVERYONE LIKED THEM!!!
PromoGolfBall: Your shipping cost was $32.54 and you didn't have to pay any taxes. Yes, other company offer free shipping but they charge you more for the golf balls. You have to look at the total cost. You had a very good deal on your purchase.
Paul, Savannah GA
March 1, 2011

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The picture on the golf ball was slightly smaller than what I anticipated but the detail was there and overall I was quite happy with the turnout.
Cassandra, Willow Beach ON
March 1, 2011

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Love the golf balls! No problems with our order! Thank you!
Stacey, Port Coquitlam BC
March 1, 2011

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Yes I give this company 5 stars across the page. Quick return and great imprinting. After searchng on line & price comparing this company was the cheapest. Hey, I'm starting to think that the other wedding sites are ordering their balls from these guys. I was going to buy on sale at Michael's the plastic boxes but it turns out it's cheaper to get them from promogolf. Plus they are the perfect size for the balls. I wrapped them up with wedding tulle circle, tied with a ribbon & golf tee. I did put a dab of glue on the bottom of each golf ball so they wouldn't move around in the box. "Wanted to see the writing perfectly".
Marnie, Victoria BC
February 27, 2011

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I am very happy with the golf balls. They are going tomake a great Wedding favour for our guests and theprice was very good. They look awesome...Thanks!!
Barb, Penticton BC
November 30, 2010

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I appreciate the personalized service that I was provided with. I phoned from Barbados on a Monday and the balls were delivered to London, Ontario as promised on Friday of the same week. Thanks for the great service! Doug Paterson
Doug, London ON
October 17, 2010

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


very happy my order
Vern, Rocky mtn house AB
October 14, 2010

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


It was extremely easy to place my order, and shipping was so fast! The customer service was great - I actually needed a few extra and my request was processed immediately. I would abosilutely do business with PromoGolfBall again and recommend to friends. Thanks! Lindsay
Lindsay, Nepean ON
October 13, 2010

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The site was easy to use, the order came very quickly, with no hassles at all AND, best of all, my now husband was happy to see that they were actual Calloway balls :) I think may have made my game better, too! Golfed two days in a row and didn't lose one ball! Thanks again, Kristi
Kristi, Sidney BC
September 25, 2010

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


super bonne impression,super clair et précis.excellent service à la clientèle,très rapide.je recommende à tous....
Catherine, Ste-Martine QC
September 17, 2010

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I just want to take the time to say "Thank You!!" My golf balls look amazing, excellent quality and I can't wait to display them at my wedding. I will highly recommend Promo Golf Ball to all my friends!! Thanks again
Karen, Whitby ON
September 1, 2010

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The balls are very nice. Order came in real quickly! couple balls have a letter missing. Overall, we're satisfied.
Jessica, Orléans ON
August 27, 2010

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


My fiancee and I could simply NOT believe the speed with which our order was processed! The only possible way ordering from Promo Golf Balls would have been had they placed them on the tables for our wedding. The balls themselves look great and what questions we did have were answered promptly and in the most friendly of manners. We received a proof before the order was printed and they were easily on our doorstep days before we thought they might arrive. Two thumbs up all around!!!! Shell
Shelley, Elora ON
August 11, 2010

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Item was shipped fast and quality of print was perfect. We enjoyed them as we lost them on the course. I would recommend these services to all of my friends.
Anthony, Lakewood CA
August 10, 2010

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Website was easy to use and graphics were exactly what we expected. We are very happy with the overall appearance and the value for money!
Maranda, London ON
August 6, 2010

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Extremely fast service!! I am very pleased with the product!!
Kristin, Calgary AB
August 5, 2010

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


You guys rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was so impressed with how fast it came, my package came 2 days early and the golf balls look amazing! im so excited!!! thanks again!!!!!!!
Kayla, Calgary AB
July 30, 2010

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The order was processed and delivered very quickly, which i appreciated. I also found it helpful that i received email notifications when the order was shipped. My only somewhat negative comment is that i feel the text size for the printing was quite small; it might have looked better if the text was larger. Overall, however, i was really pleased and would recommend the site
Shauna, Edmonton AB
July 19, 2010

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We haven't put all the balls in the boxes yet, but so far, everything looks wonderful! We are so happy with the order and it was all processed so fast! Thank you so much!!
Lisa, Sherwood Park AB
July 10, 2010

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The printing was a little smaller than we thought it would be, especially for the image, but overall we were very happy.
Stephanie, Dartmouth NS
July 8, 2010

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great value for the money. The printing looks great.
Scott, Calgary AB
July 6, 2010

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I would order again. Great product for party favor. My son really enjoyed them. The processing time was good as well.
Amanda, San Antonio TX
July 4, 2010

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Excellent golf balls, and great customer service when I called and asked if you could print the branded golf balls instead of the generics. Couldn't ask for better service, I will recommend your site to anyone and will use it again in the future. Thanks again for the great service!
Greg, San Jose CA
June 19, 2010

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Order arrived quicker than we expected and was perfect!
Tracy, Fort Saskatchewan AB
June 13, 2010

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


By far the simplest and most hassle free experience of are wedding, they look amazing. Thnaks
Darrell, Guelph ON
June 12, 2010

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The balls were great and were printed fast and shipped fast. My only complaint was the lettering was not "bold" enough and on the website they lettering looks like more of a "bold" font.
David, Vancouver BC
June 11, 2010

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


My order was processed much later than promised even after I emailed and asked. This inconvenienced the people staying home to recieve the shipment
Susan, Winnipeg MB
June 3, 2010

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Golf balls came out exactly as shown own the website. Shipping was very fast after payment. Highly recommended company.
Lindsay, Nepean ON
May 4, 2010

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Satisfaction hautement appréciée Merci
Johanne, Brossard QC
April 18, 2010

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Satisfaction hautement appréciée Merci
Johanne, Brossard QC
April 16, 2010

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I'm very pleased with the golf balls- the wild wedding picture; makes me smile; and since our wedding is going to be outdoors and quite informal-- I can hardly wait to give them out. I had also ordered imprinted multi-coloured golf-tees from another supplier in the USA, as I couldn't find a Canadian supplier on the internet.
Twylla, Winnipeg MB
March 29, 2010

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great product and service!! Absolutely no complaints. We loved the golf balls.
Ryan, Regina SK
March 29, 2010

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


the golf balls are so cute & will make great wedding favors. they were shipped super fast & i love them! thanks!
jenny, new bedford MA
March 29, 2010

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Pleased with golf balls. The printing could have been a bit bolder.
Pauline, Debden SK
March 3, 2010

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Excellent product and very fast shipping time.
Christina, Val Caron ON
March 3, 2010

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We went with a plain b&w text golf ball as favors for our upcoming wedding. The text looks sharp and vibrant, shipping was quick and the price was great (and they're a Canadian company as well!) We'd highly recommend using Promo Golf Ball.
Michael, Blockhouse NS
March 3, 2010

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We have received our golf balls for our wedding, and they look great. We are excited to have them as our favours, and thank you for getting to them so quickly. Thanks again, and hope to be able to use you for future functions.
Joshua, Calgary AB
December 20, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We received the order today. On behalf of my fiance and I, thank you for your professional service (response and processing time). The golf balls are impeccably perfect!
Rajesh, Brantford ON
December 17, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We appeciate all you help and understanding. We will be passing your company on to friends and family. Once again thank you for all your help.
Tyler, Ketchikan Alaska
December 16, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Everything turned out great. I would use the company again.
ALEXIS, MESA AZ
December 14, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Thank you so much for helping make their day more special!!
Danica, Winnipeg MB
December 7, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I loved the fact that you had Canada Post send me an e-mail tracking my order. This is the first time I ever ordered something online and I was a little nervous about it. Your company was quick and efficient with sending me my order. I found it to be a great experience and would recommend your site to others!
Debra, Harbour Breton NL
October 4, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I was very happy with your service and product. The web site was easy to use and very promising, and the delivery time was amazing! thanks justin
Justin, Elora ON
September 19, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


It was a pleasure ordering from your company. The website was great and very easy to use. The order was processed so quickly - I had it in less than a week! Amazing! I will definitely tell others and order again if I need to. Great service, great product. Very much appreciated!
Yolanda, Elliot Lake SK
September 10, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The Golf Balls look amazing, we are excited to share them with our family and friends on our wedding day. Thank you so much. Jamie & Paul
Jamie, Winnipeg MB
September 10, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Loved our wedding inspired golf balls! The only thing I would mention would be the image on the front of the ball was smaller than expected, other than that the process and product was great!!
Jodi, Orangeville ON
September 9, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


This was a very unique and easy wedding favor idea. The golf balls were very close to the pictures; though the text was a little smaller than I had envisioned. The little cartoons are really cute and the colors don't peel or crack off. They were shipped quickly, and we did not wait long to receive them. There was a problem with my credit card information when I entered it, and they called and we rectified the situation in minutes. All in all I would definitely recommend this service to others.
Christine, Vegreville AB
September 7, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I found the set-up cost a bit high for a small order like mine. I love the balls, and am looking forward to handing them out at me Stag.
Mike, Sherwood Park AB
September 6, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


In comparison to other companies who offer similar services, we were really happy with Promogolfballs section of golf balls to choose from, the variety of logos available, and the quick turn around. Both of us are quite avid golfers and were joking around about creating our own 'logos' just for fun given how happy we were with the ones for our wedding. Thank you for providing a very good product! Shauna
shauna, calgary AB
September 3, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Hi I would like to thank you for the awesome service you provided me when ordering golf balls for my daugters wedding. You were very accommodating, prompt and the quality is awesome. I hesitated ordering from the website as I had no referrals other than the ratings from your website. I definitely do not regret it and would highly recommend Promogolf. One suggestion I have is to have a color chart and space for a color# on the order form for brand name golf balls. Great job! Thanks so much. Brenda Walker Alix, Alberta
Brenda, Alix AB
August 15, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I ordered 250 golf balls for my nieces wedding, and I received them in only a week. The colour and printing were excellent, I would recommend promoGolfBall to anyone looking for a great product and great customer service. J Helferty Sault Ste. Marie
joe anne, sault ste. marie ON
August 11, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We waited until the last minute to order so were very pleased that we received them in 4 days, in lots of time for the event. We will definitely be a repeat customer!
Cheryl, Saskatoon SK
July 29, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I found this website through a google search and was really pleased with it. The way the design and the printing came out on the ball was great. They were delivered in about 5 business days which I thought was extremely quick. I also thought the prices were fair and if you ever ordered anything online then there is no use explaining how easy the website was to use. They even give you a sample design as to what your ball will look like and that really helped in my decision to use Promo Golf Ball. I will stop there because there are too many good things to write about. One more thing, I never told my soon to be wife that I was doing this and she was amazed at how good they turned out. So again, thank you, they really do look great. Stephen McLeod.
Stephen, Banff AB
July 25, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I will definitely order from you again! The service was quick- a 1 day turn around! Thank you
Margaret, Toronto ON
July 21, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Merci!
Daniel, Sherbrooke QC
July 18, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Service was excellent, the golfballs came sooner than expected. The design is also great. The only thing that I was a little disappointed with was that the design was not as dark as I had expected. It would have been perfect if the design had been a dark black rather than more of a grey color.
Lori, Abbotsford BC
July 16, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The golf balls I ordered were for my parents 30th anniversary. My sister and I thought they were great and so did everyone at the party. We got the golf balls in no time at all. I would order from them again in the future.
Carla, Cold Lake AB
July 15, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great service, great product, reasonable price. Regards,
Tyler, Regina SK
July 5, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


It's perfect for our wedding!
James, Kelowna BC
June 18, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


VEry pleased with the product! Got it so fast and exactly what we ordered.
Brad, Calgary AB
June 10, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I was very pleased with the quality of the balls and the speed in which they were delivered. Very good customer service, answered my questions thoroughly and promptly. Thank you very much.
Nathan, Kingston ON
June 8, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I was very pleased with the quality and speed of delivery. A little pricey, but otherwise good value. I would recommend your product and service.
Bill, Mississauga ON
May 11, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I received the golf balls in a timely matter and the process was fantastic. The one thing I am a bit disappointed in is how faint the printing is on some of the balls. Other than that I am pleased. Vicky Gardner
Vicky, Calgary AB
May 10, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I was a little nervous and hesitant about placing an order this big for our Wedding but Francis made it so easy and was a pleasure to work with. He was very accomodating and we were extremely happy with the job he did. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend PromoGolfBall to anyone. Thanks Francis and PromoGolfBall!!!! Richard & Christine July 18, 2009
Richard, Calgary AB
May 6, 2009

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Quality plus service, what else could you ask for? A pleasure shopping here, and highly recommended to others.
Tracey, Kingston ON
May 5, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The golf balls are great! My Dad is going to LOVE them. Thank you!
Jennifer, Orlando FL
April 4, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great service, value, and product. We very much appreciate the quality of your work. Balls turned out exactly as desired and were delivered within a few weeks (from Ontario to Saskatchewan). Thanks again! -Mark and Jill
Mark, Saskatoon SK
April 1, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


PromoGolfBall was an extreme pleasure to deal with and order our personalized wedding golfballs from. They even worked with our photographer to imprint our own unique monogram onto every ball! Great value, quality and customer service was experienced the whole time! We definitely recommend this company to anyone who is considering their services! Bridget & Jaus
Bridget, Medicine Hat AB
March 24, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Loved the product! We were very impressed with the service and how accurate the delivery time was. We would definitely recommend or buy this product again as needed.
Blair, Leduc, AB AB
March 20, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I am really happy that I found your website. I have never been to a wedding before that the favors were golf balls. My only comment is that I wanted to get one for the best man, father, etc. but was un able to print just a couple of them. If I was going to place a big order anyway, then you should be able to add a few balls to your order. Other than that, quick and easy. Thank you very much. Sandra
Sandra, Fredericton NB
March 16, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Promo Golf Ball was excellent. My wife shopped around for months trying to find what she liked with reasonable prices, then I came...and found the site..we had our ball picked (with no golf name brand because she didn't want that)..and sent to us within a month..and only that long long because the owners of the site took a holiday. The site was easy to use and prices were VERY good. We love our golf balls and my wife is still very excited about it!
Nathan, Martensville SK
March 16, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Very easy transaction. Thanks!
David, Ottawa ON
March 14, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The golf balls were exactly as I wanted. The service and speed were an added bonus!
Denise, Kanata ON
March 10, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


These golf balls were exactly what we were looking for, at a truly affordable price. We would definitely recommend your products to others.
Rebecca, Kitchener ON
February 26, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


As always, your product is exceptional and delivered very quickly. Our customers are always happy with the personalized golf balls they received. Keep up the good work. Marika
Marika, Tottenham ON
February 23, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I was hoping you would send me feedback form. I had searched many web sites for wedding golf balls, PromoGolfBall has the best price!!! Don't bother looking anywhere else, it will be a big waste of your time! Great quality and amazing shipping cost! Excellent in keeping me informed about the shipment. I would recommend you to my friends and order from you again. The website had a few problems but they have all been fixed and the customer service made up for those issues! Thank you Joanne, ON
Frank, Fergus ON
January 29, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I am very pleased with my order, the only thing is it would have been nice if the pictures were bigger and the names more bold so it stood out a litle more. The fine lines on the picture kind of get lost on the dimples of the golf ball.
Wyatt, Medicine Hat AB
January 28, 2009

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


PromoGolfBall provides a great service that allowed us to provide a gift for our guests that was very unique. Great selection of designs for the golf balls. We received our golf balls within 1 week of order which was very helpful!
Chad, Vilna AB
January 21, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We had the golf balls monogramed with our names and wedding date and gave them away as wedding favors as we were getting married at a golf course. The finished product looked great and the price was definetly right, shipping was fast and everything was doubled checked before printing began. Very happy!
Warren, Calgary AB
January 20, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We were looking for a unique favor for our wedding. When we found the golf balls on line we were thrilled. Our wedding reception was at a golf course, and my husband is an avid golfer. Our guests loved them! We were also very pleased with the personal service we had from this company. Living miles away from where the wedding was taking place, we asked for a them to be shipped directly to the wedding venue, and they made it happen. We would not hesitate to recommend this site to another bride and groom that are looking for something more than just the 'candy' they give away.
Cynthia, Yellowknife NT
January 19, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Everything was done professionally. Easy to select the style & options we wanted, and delivery was perfectly executed. Payment options were professional and simple and everyone was really pleased with these golf balls at the reception! Top quality - very classy business - you will be very pleased!
Rick, Hawkesbury ON
January 17, 2009

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The golf balls were very well recieved.To this day we are still getting comments.
Albert, Calgary AB
January 12, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The golf balls that we gave away to our guests at our wedding were a huge hit. There was not on left lying around at the end of the night. Everybody made sure to take them home. They were absolutely perfect! The website was very easy to work with and I received the golf balls quickly. I searched around a fair bit before ordering and this was the best price and quality I found. This was one process that did NOT stress me out at all!
Tracey, Hinton AB
January 11, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


This was a unique idea. Both my wife and I enjoy golfing, and when we found this, we couldn't resist. This company was quick to respond, made certain they had all the little details absolutely right before proceeding, and we had the products (200 golf balls and little boxes for each one) within a couple weeks. At that time we were living 300km from a major city, in a remote area of British Columbia, and we still got them in record time. The favours went over great - everyone loved them. I would recommend PromoGolfBall in a heartbeat to anyone wanting golf balls as their wedding favours.
Don, Seton Portage BC
January 6, 2009

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


~Responded very fast to my order & emailed feedback quickly. ~Order was filled & sent promptly...no hassle at all. ~Golf balls & tee's were a HUGE hit at the wedding & would highly recommend them to anyone that is looking for a uquie wedding favor.
Tara, Olds AB
January 6, 2009

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We got married last summer at a golf resort and decided to give away golfballs and candle holders as our favours! We ordered golfballs with our names and wedding date as well as a logo from PromoGolfball. We did everything online and had no problems at all! The golfballs arrived well before the wedding date and everyone was perfect - no flaws at all. They came with a clear box to put them in individually and we glued a small flower to the box to fancy them up. The guys thought they were way cooler then a box of chocolates and they took all the extras and used them on the golf course. Someone actually found one of our golf balls a few months ago on a totally different golf course then the one we were married at and called to say they found it! Golfballs were a great favor for us to give to our guests and I have nothing bad to say about the company and their professionalisim. We are big golfers and couldnt think of a better way to celebrate our wedding then with our very own personized golfballs. Great service!
Richard, Windsor NS
January 3, 2009

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


This was one of the most unique wedding favor ever. When we ordered them, we knew they would be a hit! (and not with someone's golf club either). Everyone thought this item was unique and fitting, as we love golf and has our reception at a golf club! The balls them selves and design were all perfect, and we still have a couple and they still look brand new! great item!
Andrew, Oakville ON
December 23, 2008

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Very easy to deal with and very quick. Absolutley recommended.
Samantha, Belleville ON
December 21, 2008

img

4.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


This vendor made ordering very easy through their website. It was quick, effortless and the product that they sent out was exactly what was described. We were very happy with this purchase.
Liane, Coquitlam BC
December 16, 2008

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Promogolfball.com provided the best service, quality and price. We held our wedding at a golf club and were looking for a fitting bonbonniere. Promo golf ball had the right solution at a very competitive price. They answered all of our questions promptly and were very helpful. It was really easy to order online. No hidden costs or service charges. We even received our order one day after we placed it online. For great service, quality and price, look no further than promogolfball.com
Dan, Scarborough ON
December 12, 2008

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


This website was very easy to use and the design of the golf balls was easy to do. I checked many websites that made logo balls and this site was by far the best.
Gary, Pembroke Pines FL
November 22, 2008

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The golf balls were perfect for our wedding. It was all golf-themed and we used the golf balls to make the name place cards. The ordering was easy and the delivery was really quick.
Mathew, Calgary AB
November 11, 2008

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The guest were very pleased with the picture on the golf balls.
Christopher, Kitchener ON
November 9, 2008

img

4.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


My wife and I ordered novelty golf balls and they were as advertised. The wedding party enjoyed them and is a nice keep sake from the wedding. Would recommend the product and service.
Rob, Coon Rapids MN
October 28, 2008

img

4.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The purchase was incredibly fast and all done completely online. I did not see product until shipment arrived at my house. It was perfect -- adorable for two golf nuts. Once order was booked, we received email confirmation for delivery and was able to view online. Lightning fast delivery within 3 - 5 business days.
Dana, Niagara Falls ON
October 23, 2008

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We ordered personalized golf balls for our party favors. They were super cute and worked as we got married on a course and my husband enjoys golf. Apparently at the end of the night people were scooping up the ones left behind, big hit. We also were able to order 2 different pictures, in quantity of 60. I would have liked to try another design as well but we only needed 120. And there was so color options for the font, but otherwise I was really happy with them.
Andrea, Calgary AB
October 22, 2008

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


My husband and I had a mini golf tournament the day before our wedding so we put together a golf gift bag for each golfer which included customized golf balls, tees, power bar, some fruit and water. The golf balls were fantastic as we ordered Callaway's with the date of our wedding and the location. On the other side we selected the groom carrying the bride photo and everyone loved them. PromoGolfBall delivered my order in a few weeks and the quality was great. The price of the balls were very competitive to what I saw in the golf stores. Better deals could probably be found if you have a contact in the industry.
Lawrey, Oakville ON
October 20, 2008

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I chose this vendor for my wedding favours after researching several companies online. I really liked the cartoon couples. The plastic boxes for the golf balls were reasonably priced compared to other companies. I placed my order entirely online and experienced no problems. The order was delivered to my home in a timely manner and was 100% correct. The only option that wasn't available was printing the text (names and wedding date) around the cartoon couple. The only option was printing on the other side of the golf ball. All in all, a great, hassle free experience.
Kiersten, Victoria BC
October 12, 2008

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


These guys were great - I even went on to order more golf balls for my business from them! Great product, great idea. Especially for all you avid golfers!
Charlotte, Moncton NB
September 20, 2008

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The golf balls were a unique favour and everyone thought they looked great. They were easy to order through the website and I didn't have any issues with the order or delivery.
Christopher, Kitchener ON
September 16, 2008

img

4.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We ordered the Wedding Golf Balls and found that they were a great gift for our guests. Everyone loved them and thought they were a great idea. We had no problems with the vendor everything went smoothly, I would absolutely recommend them.
Shyla, Spruce Grove AB
August 26, 2008

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The golf balls were perfect favor for our wedding, which was at a golf course and my husband and most friends are all golf nuts. It was nice to have people comment on what an original idea we found. Almost 2 years later I still see the golf balls in various spots around friends houses.
Leigh Anne, Surrey BC
August 14, 2008

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Very quick turnaround time. High quality product. Very happy with results. Would highly reccommend this vendor.
Liane, Coquitlam BC
August 1, 2008

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I used PromoGolf balls to order favours for my wedding! Customer Service was EXCEPTIONAL- Delivery time SUPER FAST! And Rates were very reasonable! Guests loved the golfballs and we still get compliments on them 2 years later! Thanks again- So glad I came across their site!
Rhonda, Charlottetown PE
July 21, 2008

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We had a very unique wedding that took place on the golf course and directly following the ceremony we had a 9-hole best ball golf tournment. Everyone that took part in the tournament received a gift bag that included personalize golf balls and tees. Our guests were thrilled with the favours - many of them commented on how fun the entire day was right down to the gifts!
Brittany, Barrie ON
July 11, 2008